Day 413 – See/Think-through-Writing. Thinking-through-mind is very unpredictable.

self-forgivenessI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust my mind, not seen/realizing this mind of mine is like an entity by itself, it has its own desires/wishes/agendas, and therefore I see/realize I must be the master of the mind, not its slave. Listening, surrendering to my mind will make me its slave.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am the point of authority, not my mind, I give my power to my mind by letting it rule me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a slave to my mind, in listening to it, in believing in it, not seen/realizing I can tackle the mind by writing, by looking on paper the issues instead of ‘thinking’ through them. Think through the paper, not through the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust my mind as an ally whose constant commentary is keeping me occupied, busy, and entertained, not seen/realizing this friend of mine, my eternal companion is not my true friend, it is simply my noise maker, entertainer, whose sole goal is self-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my mind offers the great chance each moment, because in each moment something is boiling in my mind, therefore each moment is a chance to STOP the mind, hence a chance to birth myself, instead of birthing my mind again and again. No mind = life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine and fear the worse case scenarios, not seen/realizing, the mind loves the worst case scenarios, therefore I see/realize the way forward is to write things down and look at them through writing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the way forward is not through the mind-thinking but through thinking-via-writing, so the physical act of writing assist in actually to see more, not just get lost in the mind sphere.

So the plan is to write things down, jot down things, write, scribble, note down, take notes, write whatever comes up in the mind, see the shit on paper sort to speak, write all angles, all fears, all desires related to a point, meaning see the WHOLE PICTURE, do the research on paper, because everything is here. It’s a matter of looking through writing.

Think through writing to overcome the mind, because this mind is not a friend, not an enemy either but certainly not a friend.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

One thought on “Day 413 – See/Think-through-Writing. Thinking-through-mind is very unpredictable.”

Leave a Reply

