Day 414 – “Compassion towards the suffering” is a personality, an energy crave.

maitriguruMy ‘compassion for the suffering’ is a mind-fuck. Once a “psychic” told me that I am “compassionate towards the suffering”. I was feeling so good to hear such music. But the truth is: it is just a pre-programmed mind fuck, more like an energy charge that gets activated upon seen the suffering and then I can attend to them to get my mental/mind juice. Now after their suffering is eased/over, I won’t give a fuck about them. Also, at times, I have inflicted suffering just to feel pity for them. So this is not compassion, it’s a form of spite/pity, to make myself feel good at the cost of others. I could see where I will hurt someone so bad until they totally breakdown, and then, suddenly I will become all compassionate and benevolent towards them. This is really nasty stuff, breaking someone down just to feel compassionate for them. This is deceit, a mind-fuck, just to feel good about myself. Considering what is best for ALL is the real compassion, actually it’s not even compassion, its commonsense. There is no need for compassion, simply, do unto another as you would like done unto you. That’s the golden rule, its not compassion, its commonsense I would say.

Also with feeling ‘compassion towards the suffering’, it made it easy for me to ‘give a hand’ to others, and make them depend on me, and at times, they deliberately played that pity role to win my sympathy so to speak. So ‘compassion towards the suffering’ doesn’t help anyone, simply do what is best for all, or apply the golden rule. Its commonsense, not some energy crave rush to make myself feel good at the cost of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as “compassionate for the suffering” as I was told by the psychic. In this I forgive myself for defining myself based on what the psychic told me, and accordingly live it out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a compassionate person, and define myself as a compassionate person, not seen/realizing its entirely depend on energy not commonsense.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to actually believe myself as “compassionate towards the suffering”, not seen/realizing it’s a mind-trap, a mind-fuck, a pre-programme design that keeps me stuck in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘like’ seen people suffer so that I can throw in my “compassionate towards the suffering” personality and make myself look good.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to break people down so that I can feel compassionate towards them, in this I see/realize how deliberately nasty it is to break someone down, so that my mind-personalities can have a field day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘look forward’ for others to suffer, so that I can throw in my ‘compassionate for suffering’ personality in, and in that get an energy rush to my mind, sort of feeding the mind and it’s energy personalities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my “compassionate towards the suffering” personality is NOT REAL, it’s simply a mind-feeding energy attraction. This personality exists within me just to feed energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the mental/emotional suffering of others is not real, it’s by and large created by their minds to seek/get attention. Physical suffering is a different story. If person is starving that’s physical suffering; and if I am in a position to assist them, yes why not, without taking away their own self-responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to inflict suffering to someone just to break them down really bad, so that I can feel compassionate towards their newly created suffering, and I can have my field day, so sucking energy by throwing my “compassionate towards the suffering” personality. This is all a mind game to get mind-energy, nothing is real. Because real compassion would consider what is best for all, would not cause harm, and would use prevention is best cure as a policy, and not wait till someone suffer to show my ‘compassion’. And moreover, real compassion doesn’t’ take away another’s self-responsibility, to do so would actually not assisting them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘thrive’ on other’s suffering so that I can act god, throw in my “compassionate towards the suffering” personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel spiteful towards the person once their suffering phase is over, because obviously now I cannot act my “compassionate towards the suffering” personality with this person. I almost feel cheated. In this I see/realize how I have abused others and their suffering situations to extract energy for myself by playing out the “compassionate towards the suffering” personality.

In this I see/realize listening to support another as I would like to be supported is cool, but it is not done out of wanting/needing that energy crave comes by acting out the “compassionate towards the suffering” personality.

When and as I see myself becoming “compassionate towards the suffering” I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize my tendency to rush to be the savior, to bail them out, so I stop, I breathe, and remove that emotional drama out of it, and stop getting sucked into energy in this scenario.

When and as I see myself to feeling all sorry and pity for others, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize this is not real compassion, this is simply mind getting some energy feed, whereas real compassion requires no emotional high or low, simply does what is best for all, and apply prevention as best cure policy.

Join us: www.desteni.org

One thought on “Day 414 – “Compassion towards the suffering” is a personality, an energy crave.”

Leave a Reply

