Day 417 – Body is your home always.

self-forgiveness

I have missed few days of daily blogging now, no big deal, just restart, write again, and get on with the commitment without regret. I realize when 2 days are missed, it is so easy to miss the 3rd day, and so on, 4th day will be so much easier to miss. So here I am, not allowing myself to participate in the excuses of the mind. I mean, yes I am very busy lately, but certainly can find some time for a quick blog.

I am here, my body is here, and I am breathing. I have been listening to some cool death research interviews by eqafe.com, very supporting stuff. Live in the body is the basic message, because all throughout their lives these beings lived in their minds, and at the every last moment, they ‘saw/realize’ the awareness, the life-force in their bodies, that sense of awareness gave them the feeling of ‘home’. I am home, here at last, but unfortunately it didn’t last because the body was in the process of dying and them ‘leaving’ the body. It seems they had to wait till death in order realize the meaning of living, through realizing that awareness within their bodies. Basically the life-force, life-awareness exists within and as the body, within every part of the body. Because we are often in the mind that life awareness is never recognized/realized/seen (till the death moment). And in realizing that awareness, these beings experienced a sense of ‘complete home’ and ‘completely here’, that life-long search for belonging, home, all ends with it. So the body is the key to live here, as life is in the body, as force, as awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my home is here in and as my body. Wherever I am, I am home.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to search for a home, while totally disregarding the ‘home’ within my body, here in my own body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my mind is my home, not seen/realizing my body is my home. As my life force, my awareness is in the body, and it will be here till my last breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is an awesome gift to have this body, and to realize the life-force within it is the ultimate self-realization, otherwise I am just wasting my limited time in the head/mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in every breath I have the chance to breathe and be here within the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize breath-awareness; body-awareness is the key to life-force-awareness within the body. Otherwise I am just living as mind-awareness entirely possessed by thoughts, emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to REALIZE this because as I stand many will see me as an example to birth themselves as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize living in a mansion is cool, but not realizing the ‘home’ in the body is very unfortunate, because the real home is in the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize all separations come from the mind, as I live within mind-awareness, therefore missing the oneness of life through body awareness.

The key is breathing, stop participating in the mind, and supporting myself with all things desteni, the videos, blogs, I realize I have to get involved more, read more, write more, participate more, time to act, I mean, why am I waiting for? Bernard’s departure has created a huge sense of responsibility within ourselves, I mean, we must walk this, we must get this done. There is no time to waste. I realize I have been ‘wasting’ time in bullshit. Sure have some fun, take care of the body, the job, the family, the things that matter/need to live this ONE life in comfort, but I see/realize the process is the most important. The world is waiting. So many beings are waiting. I cannot waste my life. But to be effective I must be home first within my body, and then a nice shelter is cool too.

Join us www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

