Day 421 – Every breath is a chance to change self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put my process ‘on hold’ believing that I am ‘busy’ with other things, not seen/realizing that my life is my process, every moment every breath is my process, there is no other time to walk this process, here/now this moment is the time to walk this process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘feel bad’ that I am ‘busy’ with other things and NOT fully participating in the process activities, not seen/realizing there is no need to ‘feel bad’ simply live this moment of breath here fully, and plan the time-slot efficiently for process activities and other activities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ONLY this life to live, just this ONE life to live, so it is very important that I direct myself to be efficient in my time allocation, so that I can live in this world effectively and participate in my process activities effectively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is simply matter of planning my time, so that I can participate effectively in process activities and other life activities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my process activities are in fact the most important because it is about changing me and changing this world for what is best for all, therefore it is important that I am stable in the physical reality, job, relationships, home, money points etc, as those give stability for more focus/dedication to get the process activities going to the max.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize no matter how much success I have it is useless at end of the day, as death takes away everything, so I see/realize the real success is using my material success to birth myself as LIFE and birth this world into what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize all the success mounts to nothing at the final breath, therefore the smart thing to do is use this success to birth myself as LIFE and change this world into what is best for ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘all is vanity’ unless I birth myself into LIFE and change this world into what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize all that excitement, thrill one feels with success is pretty much useless, because real success is still awaiting, which is changing myself into life and changing this world into what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my process point is not in some distant future when I am more stable, more settle, more successful etc, my process point is HERE, in this very breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize every moment is a chance to participate in my process, every moment is a chance to direct myself into what is best for all, every moment is a chance to stand up for life, every moment is a chance to be REAL, be life, there is no other future TIME to do this, here now is the time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, yes I require participation in process activities, reading blogs, writing blogs, reading the forums, listening to eqafe videos, etc, those activities I must participate and support myself to quantify my process.

I am here. I am breathing and realizing how important it is to participate in the smallest, every moment things, because it is here, really, I LIVE my process. I cannot write blog every breath, I cannot read blog every breath, I cannot listen to videos every breath, BUT I can certainly LIVE the process for real, in every breath.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

