Day 423 – more about being practical

the purpose of lifeThere is a certain depression has stuck me today, rather I accepted and allowed this low-mood, low-energy, sort of long face depression to kick in. in this I see/realize I could have directed myself to breathe, to write it out and support myself, instead of thinking all day about all sort of shit, which doesn’t’ help in alleviating the depression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, I am the author of my life, I am the authority of my life. Therefore I see/realize I allowed the depression to linger around, I didn’t’ take the responsibility to STOP it, by breathing, writing and NOT allowing it to grow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize living in the future dreamlands can cause depression to occur because it requires energy to live in the fantasies. The simple thing to do is breathe and be here, not get caught in the fancy, fantasy shit. Its imagination, its lack, its dreaming, craving, hoping, all that is energy masturbation.

I forgive myself for not seen/realizing the thing to do is BE PRACTICAL. Ask the question what is PRACTICAL and do the PRACTICAL thing. I forgive myself for not seen/realizing do the practical thing, NOT what is in the imaginary.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, DO THE PRACTICAL things, instead of getting stuck in the mind of imagination. Ask questions, write down the questions, write down the goals, and write down how you want to live. Instead of letting the imagination takes a ride.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ask the question, what is practical and do the practical things. Instead of getting lost in the imaginary fantasies.

That is the question: what is practical. So do the practical things. Be practical, very easy to get caught in the mind of imagination/fantasy and get lost in the physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, ask questions, use writing as  a way to support self, ask practical questions and avoid imagination, in making decisions. Always stick to what is practical.

What is practical? This is a question I must ask myself and write the answers down, in the process of making a decision about an issue/sale.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

