Day 426 – Fear of job loss.

cube

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry about my job situation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry as if end of this job would mean the END, not seen/realizing the end of this job means I go get another job, simple.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel as if the end of this job means the end of my career.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to equate the end of my job to the end of my career in high-tech.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the end of this job is not the end of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the end of job means simply I go get a new job, another job, that’s it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that the end of this job means that my career in high-tech is over.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that may be my career in high-tech is over, this is not so, it is not so, my career in high-tech is not over with the end of this job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize life must continue, and life will continue after a job loss, this is not the end of my life. It is only the end of my current job, and start of a new job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the end of this job doesn’t’ mean the end of my career in high-tech, I just have to get another job in high-tech. I have marketable skills in software development that I can still use to find a job, earn my living. In this I forgive myself for fearing that may be my skills are outdated, not seen/realizing if my skills are outdated, I just have to learn the new skills, as I am never outdated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the end of my high-tech career, not seen/realizing this is just fearful mind playing tricks, there is no end to my high-tech career, I simply have to update my skills and look for new jobs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put life-plans on hold because I may possibly lose my current job. I forgive myself for fearing my job situation atm and thereby put life-plans on hold.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize success is my responsibility, I must be successful, this is not a time to be a loser, I must take the responsibility to be successful, because to be a voice of change, one must be successful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, success is a responsibility, I must take the steps to success. In this I see/realize fearing job losses is useless, instead plan for the next job, get on with it, without waiting for the current fall.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see/believe the end of a job as something so major, so impacting, so hurtful, it need not be, and I simply have to direct myself to FIND a new job, get another job. This is not the end of my life, nor the end of my world. I simply have to get another job.

When and as I see possible job-loss as the end of my world, I stop, I breathe, seen realizing end of my current job means, I simply have to go get another one.

Join us: http://www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

