Day 427 – More on job point. Bums cannot change the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine ‘bum lifestyles’ should I lose my job in the near future at my current place.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imaging a wondering, bum lifestyle, thinking and believing it to be real freedom during the days of possible unemployment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘bums’ cannot change the world, for that one must be successful. One must be stable, regular job, regular income, things like that. Whereas bums living like hippies cannot do any shit in this world, other than be burden on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to be successful so that I can effectively participate in changing this world. An unstable, jobless, homeless bum cannot change this world, as nobody will respect him, only successful people can speak of changing the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize losing my current job is not the end of my world; I just have to get on with finding another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, success is not an option, it is a must, I must be successful, must work for it, must organize for it, must make the right moves for it, because simply put, bums cannot change this world, therefore I see/realize losing this job is not the end of my world, it’s the start of my new adventure, time to find another job, time to move on and settle myself with work.

As money decides everything in this reality. Money is god in our reality. Therefore I see/realize establishing myself in success, in reliable income is very important, and in this there is no room for bum lifestyle experiments. I must be successful; I must make the moves, plan them, investments, jobs, contacts all to bring that economic success. Because without that economic success I cannot participate in changing this world, moreover my desire for bum lifestyles during unemployment is not useful, it can only fuck me up further.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize economic success comes FIRST, I must be successful economically, no questions on that. Because put it simply, bums cannot change this world.

So this is important, as the layoff news at my work is spreading far and wide, it could touch me, it could affect me, but then what? Last time I got laid off, I spent months in unemployment, living like a wondering fucking monk, doing shit, wasting time and my saved up money, so that’s not an option this time, I have to gear up myself for continuous success, one job gone get another, there is no room for bum lifestyles anymore, as I am walking process to change myself and change this world, I cannot give up on myself, desiring bum lifestyle is pretty much giving up on myself. I must look for success, so that I can direct myself, my life, into a worthwhile cause, I mean, otherwise what’s the point of life? Life must have a purpose, and my purpose is to change myself, birth myself as life, and change this world into what is best for all.

So should a lay off hit me, not allowing that to go into a 6 months of bum life like I did last time when I got laid off. Not cool. Time to look at success with money.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

