Day 432 – Study creation’s journey to life. It will blow your mind away.

bernardpoolman1

Easy to get lost in the mind. this is where breathing is a cool self-support. I have allowed myself to get lost in the mind, not seen/realizing its consequence on my body. I have been reading some recent posts on creation’s journey to life,  really cool insights by the one and only Bernard Poolman. “Slow down, breathe”. Mind is a system of energy, it runs on energy. Awesome to read Bernard’s writings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my mind runs on energy, highs and lows, and always seeking energy thrills, instead of remaining here as breath/breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the secret is to slow myself down, become aware of the breath/breathing instead of rushing with the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize through self-forgiveness I must let go of all separations created by the mind. In this I see/realize I am equal and one to ALL.

Its important to study/read Bernard’s writing and really understand, because there is loads of commonsense and insight into what’s going on; like studying for an exam, must read/study Bernard’s writings to really comprehend what the fuck he is talking about. He covers a lot of shit, so important to slow myself down and really comprehend his points. I have printed some of his blogs posts and reading in details, even then I am having hard time recalling some shit I read from it. I think I have to slow down and breathe while reading to really absorb his points. I mean some are really cool stuff. “You’re the convict of your convictions, and convicted by LIFE”, something like that. Basically it means you will fuck yourself with your own mind bullshit, and life-force in you will take you to that point to self-realize. There is no fucking GOD to convict you, BUT you yourself will do it. So there is a lot of cool stuff to read, study and really comprehend.

study: creation’s journey to life.

Leave a comment