Day 442 – ‘Wondering around’ personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize this ‘wondering’ personality is not life-supportive, as in that I am wasting away.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a ‘wondering soul’ within that I forgive myself for justifying an unstable life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify instability with the notion that I am a ‘wondering soul’. Not seen/realizing this ‘wondering soul’ personality has jeopardize me, and not created stability for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize stability is important, stability in all areas of my life is important.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify my irresponsible unstable lifestyles with a ‘wondering soul’ attitude and justification, instead of taking LIFE seriously and doing this seriously and walking this process seriously. Because a ‘wondering soul’ attitude means nothing is serious, just everything is sort of casual and mundane hence NOT directive, NOT purposeful, NOT goal-driven, NOT life-supportive, just living by the emotional drives.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have been wondering around within a ‘wondering soul’ personality, never ever established, stable, goal-driven, just always loafing around aimlessly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe my life is useless, and valueless and that’s why I believe that its ok to be ‘wondering around’, not seen/realizing how self-sabotaging this has been to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize its time create stability within myself, to myself, on all areas of my life, ending this ‘wondering around’ attitude. Time to settle down.

I direct myself to write this out, to identify where and how I have allowed myself to ‘wonder around’ as a means of escaping stability, in this way, I can see/realize and correct the areas of my life to LIVE more effectively and purposefully, without ‘wondering around’.  I see/realize and understand, I am walking a very important process, to self-change, and world-change, and this must be something I should do with absolute dedication and vigor, NO MORE ‘wondering around’ about it. This is matter of LIFE, I cannot let it just ‘wondering around’ about it. More physical, more activities, more writing, more vlogging, more sharing, more spreading the message, becoming an active part of the process, so we can get this done.

I realize with my ‘wondering around personality’ much is left in the lurch, not taking responsibility for many areas of my life. So no more, I direct myself to create stability and purpose, without ‘wondering around’ about things. This is about life, it matters.

join us www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

