Day 453 – Breathe with awareness to end ‘separation anxiety’

I was listening to a cool interview from eqafe, (separation anxiety), in it there was a very interesting perspective about ‘separation anxiety’ in relation to a child at home feeling it while its mother is away; it seems when the mother is away say at work or something and she is NOT here in and as her physical beingness, that separation within herself can ‘unsettle’ the baby at home. Because as the mother rattles within herself through her mind, NOT being here in and as her physical beingness, therefore sort of NOT being with her baby at her physical beingness level, is an unsettling thing for the baby at home. Something like that, cool perspective.

I have to re-listen to this point again, I hope I got it right, in essence if the mother is absolutely here within herself, within her physical beingness level, that can assist the support the baby at home, so the mother living in her mind is a cause for baby’s experience of ‘separation anxiety’.

Well, in this the important point to me is how much I can assist and support others when I am HERE within in as my physical beingness, meaning, my being here can help others.  A rattled mind rattles others, simple. (note, the above interview doesn’t’ suggest once you’re totally HERE, that you leaving the baby at home wont’ cause anything to your baby, no, the baby will still miss you and stuff like that, so please listen to that interview for overall support, I picked up just that one point/perspective where when I am here, it can support and assist others.)  Sometimes I find, I have to listen to the same interview 2-3 times before I can actually ‘get it’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that me living in my mind is a cause of trouble for others, because I am not supporting and assisting in anyway whatsoever when I constantly live within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the point of separation occurs first at the mind, meaning me living in the mind what triggers the unsettlement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize at the physical beingness level, we are already Equal and One, whereas the separation or separation anxiety is caused by the mind, at the mind level.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is my responsibility to ‘gift’ this Equal and Oneness by being in my physical beingness, meaning when I am in the mind, I am not a point of support and assistance to anyone, as then I am only a trigger-source of ‘separation anxiety’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my own self-separation from my own physical body is the cause and reason for separation anxiety outside. As I am separated within me, there exist separation outside. As I am within my physical beingness, equal and one within myself, as within, so without.

So I see/realize and understand how separation anxiety starts within myself, as I am separated within myself, I cause the separation anxiety outside. Obviously this is clearly seen in the context of a mother and her baby, as the mother goes through anxiety within her mind, not being in her physical beingness level, that’s not supporting her baby at home, in fact triggering separation anxiety within the baby. Morale of the story is, when the mother is within her physical beingness, that supports the baby to not experience separation anxiety, though the baby may still miss you and need you etc, so, please listen to the interview for overall perspective on separation anxiety of the baby.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize separation within me, is the cause for separation outside.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize a simple thing like separation from my own breath is the cause for separation anxiety outside. so becoming aware of the breath/breathing, is a solution point.

when I am here as ONE, as ONE equal on a physical beingness level, through the awareness of my breathing, I am here as a point of support and assistance to others. therefore when and as I see myself lost in the mind, I remind myself of my responsibility to existence, to all living beings that are here, that me being HERE, my living here in my physical beingness level, in fact assist and support them also, while me rattling in my mind equally troubles them. SO it is my responsibility to end separation anxiety within myself first, and then gift it to others, as I have gift it to myself. As within so without.

join us: end your own separation anxiety, study www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

