Day 463: Self-forgiveness on communication, job etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear communicating with people within the belief that ‘they know more than me, or they are smarter than me’, etc, within this I forgive myself for allowing thoughts to dictate me, instead of remaining here and taking a breath and directing myself to communicate with others as EQUALS.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to show a resistance at the physical level to communicate with others, sort of saying to them “I don’t want to communicate with you”, in this I forgive myself for not seen/realizing by simply taking a breath I can ground myself here to speak/communicate with others as EQUALS.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear others and therefore place myself as ‘in-fearior’ to them, in this I see/realize inferiority is a state of fear of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to communicate from the positions of superior or inferior, instead of standing as equals to all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize by simply taking a breath and grounding myself here, is the best way to support myself to stand as equals to others, where NO THOUGHT moves, or direct me, but I direct myself in and as breathing and listening to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist communicating with others within the idea that they are more-than me, not seen/realizing those are thought-based mind-concepts NOT real, only real inside my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see others and judge them and accordingly communicate with them, instead of simply remaining here as breath/breathing while communicating with others as EQUALS.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like a less-than to all. I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a weak-link in the team.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a weak member of the team, who has nothing of value to contribute.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as valueless and worthless, within this I Forgive myself for not seen/realizing that all such concepts are MIND- MADE beliefs so NOT real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to measure my value by what I produce at work, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe only those who can produce creative stuff at work are valuable, otherwise you’re no good.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as valueless, within that I Forgive myself for feeling like I am worthless, valueless. within this I Forgive myself for fearing those who apparently can do great things at work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see my value in things I do, and in what I contribute, not seen/realizing my value is the value of LIFE, as I am life, as such I am equal in value to all that is life here, that is beyond measure.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear communicating with people because I believe that I know less-stuff, within this  I forgive myself for seen myself as less-than, instead of directing myself to learn/study new stuff and update my skills and knowledge/information. Because I see/realize as I develop new skills, new tricks, new ways of doing things, my confidence will also grow accordingly.

When and as I see myself not at ease communicating with others, I stop, I breathe, I slow down, I settle within myself with a breath, and then I proceed to communicate/talk/speak, listen etc. Because I see/realize fear is not a valid starting point.

When and as I see myself unsettled as I am speaking to another, I stop, I breathe, and remain here, either listening or speaking common sense. I realize talking shit for the sake of talking is bullshit, therefore I direct myself to speak what is common sense, and practical, not engage in time wasting mundane bullshit just to be liked by others.

When and as I see myself fearing to communicate with others, I stop, I breathe, I direct myself to breathe and be here, not compounding my unease by talking shit, rather, I breathe, and listen.

When and as I see myself that I have nothing to communicate with others, I pause, I breathe, and I stop participating in the mind believing the silence to be scary.

When and as I see myself valuing myself less or more, depending on what I contribute at work, I stop, I breathe. I realize, work doesn’t define me, it is an expression of myself, its not the work, its who I am in the work I do. in that I direct myself to learn, study new things and effectively contribute more to the team without associating a value to myself. I am here, this moment, I am at work, I do the best I can, and I direct myself to be more effective, sort of reaching excellence at work, but not allowing such to define a value to myself. I see/realize value has a polar swing to it, some days high value and some days less value, and that’s not who I am, because I am here as life, always same value as life.

I commit myself to give my best at work. I commit myself to excellence in what I do. I commit myself to study, learn, apply myself more at work.

Leave a Reply

