Day 464: Problems into solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘make things worse’ by starting with the attitude of ‘oh its so difficult’ or ‘its so boring’ or ‘its not exciting’ etc. In this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have already made things worse by taking on a ‘negative’ mindset when I start a new project. Instead of turning problems into solutions, I have let the mind turn problems into resignations/giving-up etc, in that not see/realize MIND would love to give-up and resign. in this I see/realize I am the directive principle, I am the force that direct me through the problems into solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I cannot turn problems into solutions unless somebody help me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear walking through the problems so that I will discover solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let problems limit me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear problems and believe that problems can end my career.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be petrified when I am faced with technical problems at work, instead of turning them into solutions I have allowed myself to freeze in fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic when I see problems at work and run to the nearest co-worker for help seeking some answers/solutions instead of me making every effort to discover solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be paranoid about problems at work instead of turning them into solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic when I am faced problems and within that panic run to people for solutions instead of taking a breath and doing some research to find solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear problems because I believe that I am unable to find solutions within myself, by myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always want others to find the solutions for me, as if someone to babysit me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being a solution provider, within this I forgive myself to fear discovering solutions because I believe that I can never ever discover solutions unless hinted/suggested by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear solutions, fear finding my own solutions. within this I forgive myself for mistrusting myself to actually discover solutions, therefore always run to the co-workers in seeking their solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust my abilities to discover my solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust my solutions, and doubt my solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I cannot provide solutions.

In this I see my childhood memories where my parents specially my dad never ever trusted me to do anything, it seems he will never believe that I can get done anything, therefore he always wanted my brothers to approve or validate what I do. within this I forgive myself for doubting me and mistrusting me because as a child my father never ever showed me any trust in my abilities to do things. I forgive myself for blaming my parents for the patterns I have developed as a child. I mean things we pick as children, we are responsible to remove them, as parents didn’t know what they were doing, so blame serves no purpose. I must delete such memories and stand up and take responsibility to express my abilities to solve problems.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry the childhood memories where my father doubted every bit of work I did, as if he didn’t trust me to finish a project even 1 percent. within this I forgive myself for believing that I actually cannot find solutions to problems as if I am inherently flawed at turning problems into solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am inherently flawed at finding solutions to problems.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can’t find solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must have another person to validate and approve my own solutions, without an external approval my own solutions are unworthy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly seek approval from others and only then believe that my own solutions have some value.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry the memory where my grandmother was telling somebody that I don’t have much intelligence, that I am not wise enough etc, in that I forgive myself for believing that I am less-than the average guy in turning problems into solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always want another to find solutions for me, OR want them to share their solutions with me, instead of me doing the paperwork/reading/writing/research to discover the solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear discovering solutions, because If I do find the solutions then I will have the burden of convincing others of its correctness, within this I forgive myself for fearing my dad who was always ready to dismiss my solutions, within that I forgive myself for believing that even if I find any solutions that nobody will ever trust them, so I will have the extra burden of proving them the correctness of my solutions. in this I forgive myself for not seen/realizing that solutions I find need no approval from others, as long as I do my own research and do the proper data analysis, I am good to go, there is no need for external approval. in this I let go the fear to find my own solutions.

I direct myself to do my own research in finding solutions to problems instead of always asking others to provide solutions for me.

I direct myself to be a solutions man, NOT a problem man. I direct myself to be the man who will turn problems into solutions.

when and as I see myself fearing on the face of problems at work or anywhere else, I stop, I breathe and I direct myself to find the solutions for the problem. I do not allow myself to freeze in problem state and turn it into a wall until somebody else break that wall for me, so I direct myself to discover solutions, I direct myself to read, study, experiment, and research, within that I see/realize I am on the road to finding solutions.

when and as I see myself doubting or mistrusting my solutions, I stop, I breathe, and I back my solutions with my own research, experiment and reading materials.

I commit myself to share what I discover. I commit myself to share what I learn.

join us: discover your solutions to your life: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

