Day 468: Guilty feelings are Useless instead take Responsibility.

momI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that feelings of guilt have power over me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am guilty for everything that is happening in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use guilt as a form of excuse behind which I hide instead of talking responsibility for what’s going on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make guilt Real by continuously participating in it as in thinking and feeling guilty instead of breathing and remaining here as breath, as physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand that I am using guilt as a form of self-pity so that I will never have to take responsibility as I can always sing the song of guilt and dwell in its pity of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to almost like and enjoy that feeling of guilt within myself because then I dont’ have to take responsibility for anything, after all my feeling of guilt is ample for any given atrocity in this world. As if my guilt is my ample response to what’s going on, not seen/realizing guilt is replacing my real ability to response, my responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to self-blame myself through guilt, in this I see/realize and understand how I am always ready to blame myself, torture myself, disgust myself, and pity myself; I forgive myself for blaming myself through guilt.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame myself and others through the emotions of guilt. in this I see/realize how guilt can be a self-righteous weapon that can be used to torture myself and others, while no practical actions or responsibility is ever taken.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty for the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty for my past actions and words.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty for so many things. in this I see/realize and understand how I have buried myself in the sea of guilt so that I never have to rise my head up and see what’s going on, and then actually take responsibility to CORRECT myself. because it seems it’s always easier to bury inside the emotions of guilt and self-pity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel self-pity for myself through guilt and blame. in this I see/realize and understand how guilt, blame, and pity are related, they seems to feed each other, while I am drowned in the sea of emotions. But I am the director who can stop this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use guilt as a measuring device to see how much something can mean to me. More guilt means it must be very close to heart and less guilt means I could care less about it. in this I see/realize and understand how no guilt indirectly implies a “Don’t care” attitude. therefore I see/realize and understand guilt is a trick of the mind to keep me stuck in irresponsibility. I see/realize that I am responsible for ALL and EVERYTHING in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize guilt is a fake excuse, it has no validity whatsoever. guilt is always an excuse but never a valid excuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize guilt is a form of self-dishonesty, because I can always hide my self-deceit and self-dishonesty, “oh I feel so bad, so guilty, I am so sorry” sort of emotions while no action is ever taken to self-correct nor to world-correct.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize guilt is very self-diminishing, not self-empowering at all, guilt has no purpose whatsoever.

So replace guilt with self-realization, with self-responsibility, with self-writing, and see the whole story/details about any situation and take responsibility for it.

when and as I see myself feeling guilty for anything, I stop, I breathe. because I see/realize and understand guilt is something I hide behind, so that I never have to take responsibility, so I stop, and I breathe.

when and as I see myself feeling guilty for anything and everything that is terrible in this world, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to write about it, and forgive my reactions about it.

when and as I see myself feeling guilty, and therefore blaming myself, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize self-blame is very ineffective, I only become diminished through self-blame,  it has no validity or purpose, so I direct myself stop participating in this guilt feelings and remain here.

when and as I see myself overwhelmed by feelings of guilt, I stop and I breathe, I direct myself to utilize the four count breathing application to slow myself down as in-breath/out-breath and remain here as the physicality of breathing.

I commit myself to write more and take-apart the feelings of guilt within me through self-forgiveness and self-correction.

I commit myself to write in detail about why I am feeling guilty for any specific event, and what are the memories I am accessing through this event and then I direct myself to STOP those memories having power over me.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand that as long as I remain buried within the sea of emotions like guilt, blame, shame, pity, fear, anger, judgement etc, I remain ineffective and irresponsible for myself and for this world, Therefore the first act is self-forgiving of myself and self-correcting myself. I utilize the power of breath to remain here.

I use the simplicity of breathing to ground myself here as I walk through the sea of emotions that for so long has drowned me.  No more. I direct myself to breathe and remain here, I stop participating in the MIND.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

