Day 469: One thing at a time, just like breathing.

cubeI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist getting more work on my plate.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear having much work to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear failing as I got ‘too much’ on my plate.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see my workload as ‘too much’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize prioritizing and listing activities are the keys to get things done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I may have to do ALL at ONCE, not seen/realizing I can only DO ONE AT a TIME. But making that list of prioritized activities is the key, so I can then attend to things as needed the most.

I Forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear when I see the list of activities, not seen/realizing all I have to do is ONE thing at a time.  NOT all things at once.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I can only do ONE thing at a time and that ONE thing must be DONE with absolute care and precision, in this I forgive myself for believing that I can neglect some actions while caring more for others, not seen/realizing equal care, equal attention, equal dedication, is what needed, otherwise, missteps could lead to chaos.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel overwhelmed by the list of things to do, instead of focusing one step at a time, just like breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like ‘take it easy’ periods at work, within that I forgive myself for separating my workday as ‘take it easy’ periods and ‘real pressure’ periods instead of equally attending to all activities with equal dedication and attention. in this I Forgive myself for desiring ‘take it easy’ time-slots at work, during which time I can just ‘take it easy’ just float around in the mind, just be in low gear. within this i see/realize how I have created my day into polarized slots, instead of simply working equally at all times. efficient at all times, in everything I do.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize every work item I do is equally important and equal attention must be given, priority may change but attention/care to details must not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to do low-priority work items with less attention and less care-to-details, not seen/realizing that greatness is found in small things.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear high-priority work items believing that I am more likely to fail in them or make mistakes in them, not seen/realizing priority of the item doesn’t matter as I see/realize I must equally attend to all with equal care and equal attention. because it is who I am in what I do, however small it is, my work reflect ME in what I do.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the increase in workload and responsibilities, so I stop and breathe and direct myself to DO one thing at a time, not attempting DO all at ONCE. I can only breathe ONE breath at a time, so I work on one item at a time.

I Forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must only give care-to-details to high priority things and others I can neglect, not seen/realizing greatness is found in small things, in fact in all things I do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself and separate my workload and accordingly separate my attention to details, not seen/realizing in everything I do, it is who I am. I am reflected in everything I do.

so I breathe and direct myself to work on all things one at a time just like breathing, one breath at a time. In this I keep my mind on the current activity, as there is a tendency to JUMP all over the place and make a mess of things, so I direct myself to DO ONE THING at a time.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

