Day 471: Bring common sense to conversations, and stop being just a joker.

agentI forgive that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I must direct the conversations instead of just ‘going with the flow’.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize when others go off on and on, it is my responsibility to keep the conversation on topic so that we can discuss the points and not get lost in our minds taking us for a chatter-ride.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to talk gossip and bullshit, instead of staying on course, discussing issues and finding solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to bring past entertaining shit into present moment conversations just to keep the clock ticking, so that it looks like we are having fun, socializing, conversing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to talk shit again, just to keep everyone laughing as if I am afraid of the silence that may occasionally come into our conversations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize it is better to listen, to understand another than to just talk shit for the sake of keeping on the conversation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have to learn to communicate, to listen, to understand, instead of always trying to tell my views on things. See what another has to say, listen to what another has to say.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize wanting, desiring conversations to go in a certain way is uncool, simply breathe and remain here and embrace the darkness of the unknown in conversations, instead of anticipating/projecting a certain outcome.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize conversations/communications are about getting to know another, sharing, it’s not always about me preaching or getting my stuff dumped onto another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to joke around in conversations not seen/realizing in that I am turning the whole thing into a joke and taking the other human being as a joke.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to drift into shit-talking instead of talking real-shit that is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have to direct the conversations into what is best for all, and into what is common sense and practical.

I forgive myself for shit talking in conversations, in the fear of vulnerability. I Forgive myself to fear being vulnerable. I forgive myself to open myself up with another, to become intimate, share intimacy in communication.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize RR is fed up because of my joking/casual/shit-talking comedy,

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide behind humor and just joke away in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to turn my life into a joke, as in joking around too much.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take myself seriously.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not consider myself seriously instead turn myself to a joke.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a joker.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be here and breathe, not seen/realizing life is not about being a joker, always want to make another laugh so that I can get their attention, as  I can be the center of their attention.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize every word I speak MATTERS, joking or NOT.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use joking as a coping mechanism from fear and anxiety, hoping that joking will save me from social anxieties, not seen/realizing constant joking places me on shaky ground as I am not here grounded as breath/breathing.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be stuck in comedy and turn my life into a comedy, in this lacking seriousness and ‘seriousness of purpose’ to my life, as if I am floating around in a jolly ride.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use humor as a way to handle uncomfortable situations.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize nobody likes a joker. the old notion that a joker will cheer up a tight situation is OK, but in that the joker becomes the joke, instead of standing here as life and facing life here in all of its SHIT. clearly I don’t joke with my family members but only with some others its always a joke, indicating that I don’t take them seriously. not as real as my own family, hence I revert to joking, their stories are like a joke.

when and as I see myself joking around, I stop, I breathe, when and as I see myself joking to ease things up, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to FACE the shit head on, no more hiding, escaping into humor.

Obviously, not saying here not to have a sense of humor, but guard that humor so it won’t obstruct common sense discussions/conversations to birth what is best for all.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

