Day 472: Directing instead of Reacting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that others are walking their processes, so not to take their shit personally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have the responsibility to NOT take things personally and to support them, show them by directing situations for what is best for all. reacting is not supporting.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I MUST direct the situations instead of wanting others to direct, because then I am letting their minds to run the show.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take shit from others personally, instead of me taking the responsibility to direct situations to what is best for all.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I cannot let a situation just ‘go with the flow’ I must direct it. I must be the driver not the passenger of my life.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘letting just go with the flow’ is insane and irresponsible, I must know what I want and go get it, and direct myself to GET it, instead of just letting the wind guide me to my destination.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let inertia be a valid excuse and then say ‘lets go with the flow’, not seen/realizing ‘go with flow’ is very unpredictable, and open to many moods of the mind, so I see/realize I must be the director. Life is not a sail boat ride where the wind guides me, I see/realize I am the force, the life force, so I can be director, I am the director. This is specially true in conversations where conflict points are being discussed, I must be extra directive to birth what is best for all, like a salesman who is hell-bent of making a sale, will never react nor give into any emotions rather will stay on course to get deal done. Likewise, I must direct any situation or conversation, to what is best for all, to get the real result out of it, instead of letting the WIND guide me/us. In this I see/realize reacting is not an option.

I forgive myself for reacting and not directing.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I must direct the moment, in self-honesty, in what is best for all, not in looking to fulfill my desires.

when and as I see myself reacting instead of directing, I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize it my responsibility to bring what is best for all, in all situations.

when and as I see myself reacting to the shit of others, I stop, I breathe, as I realize all are walking their processes, so patience is a must, and NOT react, not take their shit personally, instead guide the moment to what is best for all.

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

