Day 473: Too tired to do anything?

self-forgivenessI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use tiredness as an excuse not to write.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am tired now, and I cannot write now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize mental tiredness is not acceptable, as it is energy based.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe when I am tired I cannot read or write much, not seen/realizing this is just an excuse to give up writing for the day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘think’ that I am too tired, not seen/realizing that ‘thinking’ is tiring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘think’ that it’s too late tonight for blogging so might as well ‘give up for the day’, not seen/realizing that ‘giving up just for the day’ accumulates and then it becomes impossible to get back on track. Again, only if I allow myself such limitations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself by ‘thinking’ about limitations, not seen/realizing that as I think about limitations I am giving them life to exist. SO limitations come to life as I think about them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘think’ that it’s too late and tiring to write tonight, not seen/realizing, that’s a limitation appearing so real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that step by step I can do my daily writing of self-forgiveness, and putting it off is the worse, so I direct myself to write SOMETHING as it cuts through the ‘thinking based tiredness’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize as I write I get to ‘see’ myself, to get to be ‘intimate’ with myself, it’s a moment of self-reflection. I see that the mind doesn’t like it that much, it prefers to postpone and just get lost in the mind, think more, get tired more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like ENERGY-FEELINGs of the mind, within this I forgive myself for liking the ENERGY-FEELING of tiredness because then I have a valid excuse to postpone things. Tiredness is cool because then I will never have to take responsibility, “oh I am so tired, so I can’t do anything now, lets take it easy”.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give my best shot because I feel ‘tired’, so taking the easy route.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not experiment solutions, try various things at work, just because I ‘felt’ I am too tired, in this I see/realize how giving into ‘tiredness’ is very uncool.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to FEEL tired, and even look TIRED, as if I want to broadcast to all that I am tired.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in TIREDNESS. Not seen/realizing it is an energy of the mind, a feeling good energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like ‘feeling good’, ‘feeling positive’ in that not seen/realizing I am actually creating the negative feeling.

I realize tiredness is a fucked thing, it’s not real, so I direct myself to breathe and GET ON with my life, NOT allow tiredness to hold me down. when and as I see myself feeling tired, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to practically see the situation and act on it, and NOT allow MIND-THINKING-TIREDNESS to direct me.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

