Day 475: Ideas – part 1

readI am inspired by this interview ‘the life and death of an idea‘. Easy to see how one can carry a bag full of ideas and go to the grave with them without ever acting to implement any. Also, easy to see how throughout our lives we carry loads of bullshit ideas that are so limiting and separating.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have loads of ideas but never actually take steps to act on them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the stupidity of having ideas and NOT acting on them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that ideas are like imaginations without action they remain merely a feeling within my mind.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I will be a great person if I have great ideas, not seen/realizing without actions my ideas are nothing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a person of great ideas, in that I forgive myself for giving myself the positive/cool feeling of being a great-thinker who has got some great ideas (to die with).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a thinker, a great thinker, a deep man, a profound-mind, not seen/realizing its all just attempts to get a high-feeling in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to embrace famous people’s ideas in an attempt to make myself look cool and learned, sort of borrowing ideas from others, or to make myself belong to a group of great-thinkers of history.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to quote famous historical figures in an attempt to portray myself as a great thinker, as a man who is familiar with great ideas of this world, yet never take any action to implement anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of freedom,  in the idea of free people, in the idea of independent nation, while never questioning the practicality or validity of such notions, or even take any actions to put them into reality.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of patriotism and within that I forgive myself for getting a positive-energy-feeling when I see ‘my’ cricket team doing well in international games. in that I Forgive myself for feeding my idea of belonging to a specific country and its team.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of nationalism, and yet never take any actions to alleviate poverty in the country where more than half are living under the poverty line.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of national-pride but never act to make the country proud by ending poverty for once and for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of compassion but never actually act to make compassion real by making a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of ‘we support our troops’ and yet never act to prevent ‘our troops’ from being sent to wars, any war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of ‘world peace’ yet never question the rampant inequality that exist here that is causing so much un-peace for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of equality yet never act to create a world where nobody goes to bed hungry or sleep in shelters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that ‘we are all children of GOD’, yet not create a money system that treats all as equal children.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of GOD, heaven, hell, angels, masters and gurus, within this I Forgive myself for believing in the idea of ‘holy books’ that are used to control and manipulate humans over the generations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the insane idea of religion and GOD, and spend my life wasting promoting and protecting these imaginary entities while this world is going to peril right in front of my eyes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of ‘saviors’ and wait for them instead of me taking self-responsibility to change myself and this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that I am ‘alone’ and ‘isolated’ so how can I change anything, not seen/realizing I am a voice, a force of life, therefore my contribution, work, words, writings, principles matter.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have ideas just within my self-interest while never considering the interest of the one whole LIFE that is here as physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of ‘ending animal abuse’ yet never consider or act to stop abuse against LIFE that is happening here through the accepted and allowed world systems.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea of ‘market forces’ and never consider/learn/study who or what this ghost really is, because apparently some have to die without food in this world because of this ghostly idea called ‘market forces’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in so many ideas, carry a bag full of ideas, yet never question, never act on them. in this I see/realize and understand I will have to list each and every idea that I have ever held onto, and still holding onto, and then investigate, let go of them, because certainly I see the madness of having bullshit ideas and the madness of not acting on to implement common-sense ideas.

I commit myself to continue this blog in many parts to list ALL the ideas I have ever held onto, and still holding onto.

I commit myself to dig into every aspect of my life, personal, inter-personal and global, and then to list all the ideas I have accepted within myself, because now I see/realize how insane it is to carry a bag full of bullshit ideas.

I commit myself to identify a set of ideas that are worth implementing and I commit myself to identify how I am daily acting on them because I see the stupidity of inaction where I am only carrying the great ideas to the grave with me.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

