Day 476: Ideas – part 2

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that xmas holidays should be ‘special’ and something ‘meaningful’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that I should be with ‘special’ people during xmas holidays.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the Idea that xmas holidays are for families only. within this I forgive myself for fear being seen as a loser.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that dec 24th and 25th are so special than any other day therefore its going to be tough for me this year.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that its going to be a ‘tough blue christmas’ for me this year, not seen/realizing and understanding I am feeding the ideas inside my mind based on emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that somehow I am socially unfit to mix and mingle with people during xmas festive days. within this I forgive myself for believing in the idea that xmas holidays as some kind a special festive time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feed my mind with ideas that are emotionally charged in relation to xmas, within this I Forgive myself for torturing myself with thoughts/emotions/feelings driven out of ideas around xmas.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ideas that I have accepted within my mind as truth, instead of just living a practical life here, without needing/feeding ideas in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that xmas time is a sad time for me, not seen/realizing its something I believe in, NOT real fact in reality, but just an IDEA in my mind based on emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a sense of shame that this xmas is going to be different from any other before.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the IDEA that somebody has been mean to me this xmas, not seen/realizing I am the creator, the director of my reality, as I allow what happens within myself, therefore I forgive myself for blaming others for what I accept within me.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a sense of shame as I write these because I feel now my ‘blue christmas story’ is getting exposed and I cannot hide it. within this I Forgive myself for fearing to admit my reality as it is now, and still hold onto the hope of things getting better.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear admitting that I am walking a difficult path at the moment with lots of uncertainties, within this I Forgive myself for fearing that this xmas is going to be tough. and within this I forgive myself for having the idea that I must be with families this xmas to make it meaningful.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am torturing myself based on IDEAS, culturally, religiously programmed ideas. why is it dec 24, or 25 is any different from today (dec 20)? it is so because I have allowed it and accepted it as some kind of an Idea within my mind.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear writing about all the bullshit ideas I have accepted as the norm, not seen/realizing I can still write about them in a private forum and release them for good, whereas not writing is unacceptable.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am missing the drug I used to get through relationships, within this I forgive myself believing in the IDEA that I must ‘have it, get it’ during family times this xmas.

lots of ideas in the mind, so I commit myself to write them out, and forgive myself for carrying them within myself.  I see/realize and understand, self-forgiveness is the key to releasing myself from the bullshit I have accepted within myself. I give myself the courage to walk this process, though it feels much easier to live in the self-comfort of thinking and NOT writing, therefore I commit myself to walk this process, till I am free from all the bullshit I have accepted within myself. I mean, WTF.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Day 476: Ideas – part 2”

Leave a Reply

