Day 482: Your mind will F**K you, if you allow it.

voiceI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to entertain pictures/scenarios within my mind and then go into fears about them.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the mind is a system, a machine that runs on substance/physical-energy provided by the thoughts/images/feelings and emotions that I participate in.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the mind is an automation machine that is always looking to survive using the physical-body as substance/energy for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize when a random picture or image pops up in my head with an associated energy, it’s a red-flag for me to NOT participate in it, because here the mind is throwing things to ‘catch me’ so that I will think/feel and viola provide the required physical substance/energy for it, for the machine to sustain itself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand the MIND got tons of tricks to enslave me, those are pre-programmed enslavement tricks so that I will think/feel and participate in emotions to keep the machine running by providing physical substance/physical-energy for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that not a single thing in my mind can be trusted, as I am NOT the director of it, as the mind is throwing stuff at me on its own. Therefore I see/realize and understand mind-stuff cannot be taken seriously, in fact I must not participate at all. I direct myself to see those random pop up images and do more writing on them, for sure they indicate what I have accepted and allowed within me. (Mind is only showing me what I have accepted and allowed).

Mind is not my enemy, but I have to be cautious with the mind, it can throw all kinds of shitty images/thoughts/feelings to have the pre-programs running with me, so to suck more life-energy/physical-energy out of my body. And that is the base original design and purpose of the mind, to suck as much as physical energy for heavens, and that programmed-nature of the mind still exist, eating away the physical body; also true the mind is only showing what I have accepted and allowed within me.

Today as I was leaving the coffee shop I saw this young man sitting there, as I saw him an image popped up in my mind, tracing that image I could see it is connected to a fear that I have accepted and allowed within me. SO here I cannot blame the mind, as I have already programmed it with this specific fear, and now viola seen this fellow the MIND didn’t miss the opportunity to remind me “hey Anton, here is a piece of shit you have stored, deal with it”.

Wow is all I can say. SO first and foremost I have the responsibility to NOT react within myself seen the scary image, and second of all, I have the responsibility to write about it more and delete that condition from within. So that’s how things work, Mind is like a double-agent, working for me and working to keep its own original program done by none other than Anu himself. Not taking anything in the mind seriously is a good advice but that’s not enough you got to walk it in writing; that shit doesn’t’ just go away.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my mind is an enemy, not seen/realizing its doing what it has been programmed to do eons ago. But I have given it contents to work with. A program doesn’t work without any input, so what I allow and accept are the inputs to my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the lie that my mind is stronger than me, not seen/realizing that is true only if I allow it. My mind is neither strong nor weak, it is simply showing me what I have accepted within me, and doing its natural job of sucking physical-energy out of my physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize participating in the mind-contents is never acceptable because it is never going to be good, as sucking physical energy out of my body is not cool.

This is a long process, this is also a serious and an absolute process, by absolute I mean one must make decisions about the mind and do them absolutely. There are no half way games with the mind, it will always win in half-heart applications, you must absolutely direct the mind, or else you’re FUCKED by the mind with your permission/allowance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am the director of my mind, not the other way around, my mind is not my director.

I commit myself to realize that my mind is my best friend because it is going to show my total shit to me.

I commit myself to realize that my mind is also my worse enemy because it has got a pre-programmed design in its DNA that will look to suck physical-substance/physical-energy out of my body at any cost. And this is only possible if I allow it.

I commit myself to realize that when I am possessed by some mind-thought-patterns I am in fact have fallen to my mind’s pre-design. Therefore I direct myself to breathe and write about stuff that just pop in my head.

I commit myself to realize that there are no alien objects inside my mind, everything I have put in there, so I must deal with deleting them.

JOIN us:

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

