Day 485: money talks

self-forgivenessMoney, Money, Money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and trust in money so much as if it is my ever trusting savior, not seen/realizing money is only giving me the ‘feeling’ of security, giving me that feeling, energy within my mind. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place all my trust in money first while placing people after money. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe ‘seek security in money’, it’s the ultimate self protecting armor.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that money was and is my only source of safety.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place money before anyone or anything. I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value money more than anyone or anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust money more than I trust life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust anyone when it comes to money matters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that people are just using me for money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am being ‘tricked’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust others when it comes to money, thinking/believing that ‘people are selfish and will look for their deals first’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being taken advantage of, all because of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my self-worth with money, believing that life is nothing without money.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe no money means no harmony.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear negotiating in the best interest of all, including my interest, because I fear that if others cannot get a good deal then ‘they may walk away’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ‘offending’ people when it comes to money-talks.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear money-talks because within this I fear that people in my life will always chose money before considering what is best for me, or for all. may be this shows what I allow, as I always look for the best deal for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see money as GOD, the master above all masters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear sharing, because in thinking and believing that ‘if I were to give then takers may take it all’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be possessed by money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not create clear plans that are best for all when it comes to money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to buy people with money because I believe without my money their wont’ be people in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that entire humanity is fucked with money matters as everyone is a slave to money-god.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize every human being is a salve to money because survival in this system is so hard, therefore everyone will try their best to ‘make the deal’ in their advantage instead of considering what is best for all involved.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not create a partnership that is based on mutual benefits for all so that money becomes a supporting force of all, not just a glue factor.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remove my loneliness with money, believing that I will have to spend, as in spend a maintenance fee to keep up a partnership instead of using money as a force for all for mutual benefit within the partnership.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being liked without money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize MONEY is the armor of the MIND, so long there is a MIND, it will protect and defend itself with MONEY, so I direct myself to not take it personally, nor judge myself when it comes to demonic money obsessiveness, rather I direct myself to look at the situation in common sense and find solutions that are best for all. its win-win situation for all, because at the end of the day, we all need this EVIL to live our lives on earth.

To be continued…..

Join us:

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

