Day 494: notes to myself on feeling STUCK.

writeI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel STUCK.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry this feeling of being STUCK.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel STUCK yet not know how to move, and become unstuck.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have to write daily, as in personal writing, to see what is that I am allowing for this compounding feeling of being STUCK.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel that I am missing something and therefore I must be STUCK.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am actually STUCK in my head.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am STUCK within the beliefs and ideas as to how my life should be by now. It’s an idea. Not seeing/realizing I am alive, and breathing. Only dead people are really STUCK forever.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as boring because of the apparent idea that I am STUCK not exciting as the rest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel as if I am STUCK in life, without knowing what direction to take, where to go, what to do etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize self-writing/self-reflecting is a cool support here, to unstuck myself from my MIND. May be I am chasing an idea within my mind and never getting it, hence the feeling of being STUCK.

Life is flowing. Breath is flowing in and out of me. Words are flowing out of me. I am speaking, writing. Then where is this STUCK feeling coming from? May be my body needs more movement, sitting in-front of the computer all day doesn’t help. Mind doesn’t flow, it can easily get STUCK in some crazy thought/idea/emotions/feelings. Should I take a vacation? Go someplace, travel to far lands, but then do what? I will be the same person over there, when I get there I will be the same, because who I am is the same, here or there. Am I lacking/missing a purpose to life? What’s a greater purpose than birthing myself as life? Birthing a world that is best for all is the greatest purpose. May be I need to check my diet, nutrition, etc. days are passing by, now its 2014, a long way I have come on this earth. “Awesome life” is an idea, I mean its how I want to define what an awesome life is and then live it. But not get STUCK in some idea. Be real, practical, simple, direct, be a force, make a difference, change my ways, my patterns, my mind, rebirth myself. I mean, I don’t want to carry on with the same mind for eternity, do I? that would be a pain-in-the-ass STUCKness. May be this STUCK feeling is an indication, I need to apply myself more to my process, more dedication, more writing, more breathing, more specific, being REAL. Because If I am not real, then, yes I am STUCK (in the mind).

When and as I see myself feeling this STUCK feeling, I see that I am actually STUCK in the mind about some shit. So I direct myself to be here, in the body, breathe, do some physical, and get out of the mind. I mean, WTF, there will be a lot of time to be STUCK in the grave someday, so why bother to be STUCK now, LIVE instead. I breathe.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

