day 496: “just enjoy life”, positive-thinking religion.

self-forgivenessInspired by this Just enjoy life blog.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe I must “just enjoy life” while ignoring all that is going on in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be positive and “just enjoy life”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must avoid negativity at all cost and “just enjoy life”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must neglect the whole world and “just enjoy life”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel awkward when I “just don’t enjoy” my life just like the rest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being serious about what’s going on, within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must “just enjoy life” like the rest of us.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear abandoning the positive-thinking religion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear questioning the positive-thinking religion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear leaving the “positive-thinking”, “be happy, don’t worry”, and “just enjoy your life” religions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide behind positive-thinking while ignoring the monstrosities of this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to intoxicate myself with positive-thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pay thousands of dollars to spiritual industry in search of positive-thinking tools and gurus.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make positive-thinking gurus rich and famous because I was too irresponsible to take care of myself and ask tough questions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to greet people as if I am following the religion of “just enjoy life” and positive-thinking, so that I will be accepted as a positive person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ‘negative people’ because I so much want to be a positive-thinking person.

In this I see/realize the real negativity is to discard the whole world and search for narrow positivity, while the real positivity is do what is best for all.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

#livingincomeguaranteed

 

One thought on “day 496: “just enjoy life”, positive-thinking religion.”

Leave a Reply

