day 497: self-forgiveness on ego

voiceBreathing. I support myself with breathing because can’t rely on thoughts, emotions and feelings. These are the days of the revenge of the ego, meaning, the ego will do anything to keep me enslave, stuck, in total selfishness. What is best for all is unheard of as long as the ego is there. That’s why breath/breathing is the key, otherwise the energy of the mind will soon grow/build and lead to unwanted consequences. So “revenge of the ego” is here. (Suggest listening to that video by the one and only Bernard Poolman).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am looking for high-energy, excitements to drive me at work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am addicted to energy highs like a drug addict.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize breathing here, within breath is the only safe place to ‘manage’ the ego, otherwise it will take its revenge, the revenge of the ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize “what-if” fears are sign of the revenge of the ego, where “what-if” fears will always lead to what is best for my self-interest, never what is best for ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize “what if” is a way the ego keep its program running, while leaving me lost in my relationships because I am always asking the question “what-if”, as in always protecting my self-interest within the relationships.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize when death arrives its way too late to tackle the ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize a whole lifetime can be wasted on ego, by giving into the revenge of the ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the ‘bubble’ will burst, sooner or later. And till it burst, I am allowing the revenge of the ego, WHY? In this I see/realize and understand how insanely stupid not to breathe and contain the revenge of the ego here. When the bubble burst, it’s the final victory for ego, the final revenge of the ego, it got me by the balls by wasting my whole lifetime serving ego and not life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not serve life, but EGO.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize every time I participate in the mind/emotions/feelings/thoughts I am serving the EGO, not LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the revenge of the ego happens in every moment, the only way to contain is by breathing here. Not participating in the mind’s energy, breathing every breath HERE, and doing what is required HERE.

The revenge of the ego heal it with breathing because it got you by the balls.

To be continued………………

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

