Day 503: Autism, kids, masturbation.

I read today about the frustration parents face seen their autistic kids masturbating, not a pretty story. To understand autism, please listen to this interview, the design of Autism.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel shame and guilty that my child is masturbating and doing it excessively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel terrible and fear something bad may happen to my child considering how times he is playing with himself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my child, just like how I judge myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare my child against others and feed my child’s insecurity even more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my child is reflecting my own inner conflict, within this I Forgive myself for blaming myself for bringing an autistic child to this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, the first step in “healing” autism is giving myself the gift of breathing here without participating in emotional turmoil within myself. Because as I see/realize and understand, as I participate in emotional churn within me, my child will reflect that inner-conflict back to me. Essentially the autistic child cannot suppress their inner-conflict as ‘normal’ people do, they live it out. So the most effective way to calm a storm, is to stop the root of the storm, which is found within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in my mind’s emotional swings, not seeing/realizing it has a ‘direct and immediate’ effect, as I can clearly see it on my child as my child will show signs of autism via his actions/mannerisms, and behaviors. As such, I see/realize and understand, there is no pill to cure this, I must rebirth myself as life and support my child to stability. This is a long process we must all walk together as parents and children to resolve the ‘inner-conflict’ which is partly manifesting as Autism.

Even if you resort to medical and non-medical systems as a point of support to aid your child, the healing first really happens within yourself, as within, so without.

So learn to forgive yourself, learn to breathe, learn to be stable, learn to stop the raging mind, learn to stop self-judging and stop judging your child. Autism is a complex problem that we have in a sense created by ourselves, so we have to take the steps to end the inner-conflict within ourselves first.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

