day 507: self-judgement

HumanI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be hard on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let my thoughts, emotions and feelings ‘tell me who I am’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself based on the voice in my head. And I see/realize and understand my mind has one motivation, that is to get energy from my body for its own survival. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like a victim, not seeing/realizing this victim-feeling is coming from me judging myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself against others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself seek approval and validation from others so to overcome my self-judgments.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take self-responsibility for myself, to investigate my mind, my stories, my memories, fears, opinions, views, ideas etc, all that I have accepted and allowed, so that I can set myself free from my own bullshit.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I must walk my process of self-correction, and not participate in my thoughts/emotions/feelings because when I do, I charge them, energize them, instead of discharging the energy within my thought patterns.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize my self-judgments are THOUGHTS, EMOTIONS and FEELINGS. The more I participate in them, the more I charge them, give them life so to speak. The more I not participate in them, I discharge their energy, and I become the directive force.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others as I judge myself. I forgive myself for being hard on others just like how I am hard on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself through self-judgment. Self-victimizing is very dis-empowering.

When and as I see myself entering the mood of self-judgment, I stop, I breathe. When and as I see myself feeling like a victim, I stop, I breathe. I direct myself to support myself through writing out my shit and forgive myself and correcting myself. Because I see/realize and understand living in self-judgment is no fun, so I stop this program within me, and give myself a new program.

 

Join us.

 

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

#livingincomeguaranteed

       

Leave a Reply

