day 515: must write daily.

writeI get nervous when I miss blogging two days in a row because I know it can easily become three days and so on. This is a journey to life, meaning it must be walked/lived daily, lately I have become accustomed to missing days in a row without any valid/practical reasons. So this is something to look at seriously. Obviously I must commit myself to write daily no matter what. I must commit myself to make it a daily activity just like eating. It doesn’t take that too, there is enough time to jot down some thoughts.

I commit myself to write daily.

I commit myself to realize that journey to life must be walked daily.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand my daily participation is important for me as well as for others, because it is a statement of commitment for all, to walk this journey to life.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand that my Resistance to write is always strong, and therefore I cannot base my decision to write on ‘feelings’ because the ‘feelings’ will always say “NO” to writing, therefore I see the power of decision making, my decision to WRITE no matter what.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand for others to act/move, I must act/move, meaning, I must be the force that sets the example, I must be the one who writes daily. My self-responsibility is an example for others to follow. So me falling behind in daily writing effects the group and what we are here to do. This is not a joke. Walking the journey to life is not a hobby, or a pastime, this is a process to rebirth self as life, and within/through that change this world into what is best for all.

So writing daily is the first step to change the world.

I commit myself to give myself little time everyday to write no matter what. Really there is no excuse to avoid writing daily, there are so many topics to write about, as so much shit going on within self and within this world.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand by avoiding or missing days I encourage others to do the same, and within that the newcomers may find the going tough. So I see it is an act of responsibility not just for myself, but for all, to write daily.

For tonight, I stop here. Time to buckle up this.

Join us.

desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

