day 527: Charging the mind with sexual feelings is NOT sex.

aaI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge myself up with sexually charged up feelings and emotions, instead of just sharing the physicals together without the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a victim, sort of addict to sexually charged up feelings and emotions, allowing the joy of mind-thrills, and feeling-excitements, and then experience tiredness later on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that I don’t need sexually charged up excitement/feelings/emotions as a pre-condition to engage in the physical act of sex.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge my mind with sexual feelings, highs, excitements, within this not see/realize the harm it does to the physical body, because those ‘feelings and emotions’ have to be MINED via the physical body/source.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I don’t need mind-sex, which is actually self-harm as the body is MINED for the emotional/feeling energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tired through the experience of charging myself up, not seeing/realizing this tiredness come as a consequence of mining of the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘think’ about sex in order to get ‘feelings’ about sex.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘charge myself up’ by thinking about sex and allowing sexually charged images to occupy my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condition myself to believe that I need to ‘charge myself up’ with ‘sexual feelings’ as a condition for readiness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize physical sex don’t need sexually charged up mind ‘feelings/emotions’, within this I forgive myself for mistaking intimacy to mind ‘feelings/emotions’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like/desire to charge my mind up with sexual feelings/emotions, not seeing/realizing how harmful such MINING is for the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like a drug addict desire/seek to charge up my mind with sexually charged emotions/feelings.

Mind emotions and feelings are not real sex, no matter how much ‘feelings’ you have about sex, that’s NOT real sex, its like saying thinking about food will make your hunger go away, never, only physical eating will end your hunger, thinking/feeling and having emotions about food doesn’t cut it, likewise mind job is only a mind job can never be the real job of sex, for which the physical is required not the mind. However the mind is addicted to the charged up feelings/emotions and pictures, so the mind thrives on the feelings, the GOD of mind job sounds very much like an imaginary sex job.  

Please join us:    

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

