day 537: war within, war without

terrorContext: Reading this blog inspired me to write the following.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let wars exist within and as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let conflicts exist within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am pro-war when it comes to some people in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am always in war with some people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a war-monger when it comes to some folks in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be in a state on war-readiness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be anti-peace and always look for conflict to satisfy my energy needs/desires.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never let go, never drop the ball of fire, but always make sure it turns into a war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘making peace’ is not my thing, ‘making war’ is my thing, just for the sake of conflict generation, just for the feeling of “I am right”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not investigate my opinions within common sense and facts, in that letting conflicts be born.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be ‘conflict prone’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy being in conflict, I mean otherwise why would I glue myself to conflicts instead of letting them go? I must enjoy conflicts, somehow it makes make me feel good.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like wars.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep a list of past mistakes as to keep the wars on-going.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand, as within so without, as wars exist within me, wars exist outside of me in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize all the wars in this world are a reflection of what I have accepted and allowed within myself. I commit myself to breathe and slow myself down, and not let my mind/emotions/feelings run wild which are the cause of war within myself.

Please join us:    

 

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

#livingincomeguaranteed

 

Leave a Reply

