day 545 – “Utah mother arrested after 7 dead babies found” – news

seven-dead-babies-arrestSo this is some news to read, obviously not so sensational like the brewing war between Russia and Ukraine or the missing Malaysian triple 7 which has captured the global attention. I wonder why this tragedy of 7 dead babies is not so flashy in CNN as it should be?

This case shows the gravity of stress and other social/emotional troubles people go through where they end up killing their own babies. Could it have been due to financial stress? She simply couldn’t maintain one baby after another, it cost money to raise children. Could it be any addictions played a role? Her partner seems have to be in and out of jail for drug related issues. Overall this story indicates a family that has been struggling without any support on many fronts, money being an obvious cause of stress, not to mention the physical stress of raising so many children. Did she just decide to kill them in the face of mounting pressure from so many fronts, certainly it doesn’t appear that she killed them out of hate or dis-likeness.

Here is a case that must be the heart of social-economic studies, I mean, how to create support systems so that all families are supported in ways that insane brutalities like this will never happen. Shouldn’t policy makers take responsibility to investigate how they could have prevented a tragedy like this. I am sure many will dismiss this woman as either mentally ill or as a crackhead, which is obviously the easiest thing to do.

A mother killing 7 of her babies is a serious sign of illness within humanity, every one of us is responsible for the death of these children. Goes without saying, we must also take responsibility to create a new system that will support, care, and prevent tragedies like this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept a world system that is so ruthless where mothers end up killing their babies in order to survive in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept a world system that doesn’t support families so that tragedies like this can be avoided.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept a world system that ignores the root causes of events like this and dismiss them as singular act of a mentally ill person. And fail to understand why such mental illness came to be in the first place? Could it have been due to excessive stresses of survival?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am responsible for allowing such tragedies to happen, and I am also responsible for creating solutions so that this will never happen again.

Hey keep it simple, label her as a mentally ill mother or a drug addict and dismiss the case, how convenient is that.  Certainly the missing Malaysian triple 7 is far more exciting news.

Please join us, get to the root of the problems and then solutions. 

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

