day 552: speaking from a bad mood

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to communicate from a state of ‘mind energy possession’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to communicate as in wanting to release my ‘energy possession’, in that not seeing/realizing the potential harm I could do to others, as I am not speaking ‘what is best for all’, rather looking to sort of ‘dump’ my mind-energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be upset with myself for communicating from this ‘energy state’ today and causing a bit of ‘rock the boat’ moment at work, in this I see/realize ‘rocking the boat’ at work is not smart at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak/communicate as if I want to dump my bad-mood/energy out unto others through some nasty conversations or debates. In this I see/realize what I spoke today doesn’t have ‘best for all’ outcome, it only served to get rid off my own mind-energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that I have a self-responsibility towards others, meaning, I have to be careful in what I speak, because it affects them, others, those who are in my world, therefore I see I have a responsibility to speak/communicate words that support them. Obviously speaking shit or having a debate just to release my energy-possession is uncool. I forgive myself for abusing others through the words I speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to speak/communicate when I am in that ‘mind-energy-possession’ state, just to dump it out onto others. Here I see my responsibility, I have a great responsibility to HOLD my words and NOT talk shit, because it doesn’t support others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that my presence, my words should be a point of support for others, not a force that rattles them, or break them down. I can speak common sense, and real stuff in a manner that doesn’t break others down, or shock them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize sharing space together at workplace implies responsibility, I am responsible for what I speak. This doesn’t’ mean talking sugary-words, rather, speaking without energetic charges, because that’s what happens when I am in that mind-possessed-energy state, my words become charged with mind-energy.

So, when and as I see myself in a state of mind-energy-possession, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself not participate in debates, or conversations knowing well that my starting point is to ‘dump’ my mind-shit onto others, I do not accept this anymore, instead I wait till I am normal/clam and mind-energy has passed, then, I proceed to discuss stuff, as I see there is no need to speak in an energy-charged up state of mind. I support myself with breathing to clam myself down. As I observe myself in self-awareness, I can tell when I am in that strange mind state, so I direct myself to slowdown and remain here in my body, without talking shit. 

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

