day 553: “Make your words count”

writeMake your words count. That’s an interesting point of common sense. It means make your words matter, not verbal diarrhea, not just talking shit. Spoken words or written words are like points of creation, dynamic creation of this moment, a statement you speak now, perhaps for the first time in existence, is spoken by someone (by you), therefore that statement has come to exist through/by you, hence it is an act of creation. Basically you’re a GOD when you speak because you’re creating (a statement).

Now the question is, the power of that spoken/written word, is it best for all, or nasty/selfish? Everything you speak/write is an act of creation. So there is power in your creation, you’re a GOD indeed, because you have power to create. Some may argue “well I don’t’ have power to create anything, I can’t create money out of thin air, for example”, but you certainly can create spoken/written words/statements, which in itself has power to create or destroy, to support or to break-down.

Never underestimate the power of written/spoken words, as they are ‘created’, they are born out of the depth of self. I mean, where do words come from (within self)? There is a certain aliveness to words. The word is alive. Now comes the role of choice, I have the choice to choose how I will create a statement, as I speak/write, they are me, hence I am responsible for what I state/create.

Speaking with awareness is a great responsibility to create what is best for all, to create support for others. Likewise speaking irresponsibly, speaking abusively, is an act of creation also, but creating abuse, for which I am responsible and may very well have to face consequences. Words can also create destruction, not very hard to see, is it. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that words can create destruction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize words spoken or written is an act of creation. I create them as myself, hence I am self-responsible for what I create.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize words matter, and I should make them count, meaning, direct them in what is best for all, or best support for all.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand, that as I speak/write, I am taking part in the act of creation filled with self-responsibility. I remind myself to direct my words to support others, to bring about what is best for all.

I recall a quote: “As man speaks, God speaks”, something like that, and it makes total sense, and another says “In the beginning was the word, and the was God”, something like that. Bottom line, be totally self-responsible for your words. Make your words count.

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

