day 555: Writings by Mother Teresa (via the Portal)

teresaI read some of Mother Teresa’s interdimentional writings today about her ‘transcendence’. Pretty cool indeed. A point stuck with me is: Absolute Presence. I wonder what’s that mean, absolute presence. I suppose I associated the word ‘presence’ to be some spiritual mambo-jumbo kind of thing. So I had some uncertainties about that word. Essentially it means: silence within. I mean what else could ‘absolute presence’ mean? Here, totally here. Noise in the mind can’t be absolute presence. So thank you mother Theresa for your cool writings, appreciate it, and looking forward to some more writings/interviews from you. (I think I will print and study them carefully, as I see loads of common sense in them).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the word ‘Presence’ to new-age spirituality and believe it to be some esoteric thing, not seeing/realizing presence is who I am, here, within the silence in me as me, no noise, no thunder in my mind or body, simply breathing here, equal and one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist reading Mother Teresa’s writings believing they were written back in 2007 hence may be outdated or old, as a lot has changed since, not seeing/realizing, the essence of it, the common sense of it is timeless and eternal, which is always supportive to those who are walking this process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take her support unconditionally and investigate all her words written through the portal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see Mother Theresa as motherly instead of being equals to her.

I commit myself to read her Portal writings and support myself from her words, not just scan through them, but actually read/study, integrate them into me, as a point of support for my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear absolute presence, within the belief that I must ‘think’ to ‘live’, or to make something ‘real’. Not seeing/realizing ‘thinking’ doesn’t make anything real in this physical existence. 

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

