day 562: fear of intellectuals

Read the forgiveness of Jesus today, pretty cool, even he experienced inferiority and fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience inferiority and fear within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as inferior, within this experience fear when I am around those whom I see as superior to me. Because clearly with certain others I never experience ‘inferiority’ or ‘fear’, in fact I put on a high-confidence persona around them. So I see that the perception of superiority/inferiority what’s changing within me to experience fear or confidence. Strange isn’t’ it, confidence and fear are simply the two sides of the coin/polarity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience in-fear-ority when I am with people who appear to be leaders or seems to be in commanding positions within their skills or know-hows. Within this I forgive myself to fear influential people, basically I fear their capacity to influence, through their knowledge and information. Within this I forgive myself for fearing those with knowledge and information that are highly useful for success within this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear those who are sharp, quick and witty in their knowledge and information.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear intellectuals and their superior knowledge and information, within the fear that I cannot upgrade my skills/know-hows to match theirs. Within this I see developing a strong vocabulary within my area of expertise/study is important.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself fear those who know their stuff, and within that I forgive myself for fearing to admit that I lack some common knowledge and information to survive in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear successful people within this I forgive myself for judging myself as not-successful, not seeing/realizing this is only an idea.

I mean who is out there to define/judge a person as successful or not, it’s a value system I have acquired through society, but it doesn’t mean that value system is valid. Life is the only value here, everything else is cool to have. Giving things monetary value doesn’t mean it really has any value. Sure material things have value because they are made of life-stuff from the earth hence you could say material objects have value as life as well. So it comes down life, as life is the only thing that has value in this reality. Within this I see/realize and understand, fear/in-fear-ority complex is uncool. As life, I am equal and one to all, as all is life here, hence one value, one life. Fear sucks, it’s a construction, an extension of the monetary/energy mind conscious system. If you require no mind-energy, then you will never experience fear, as fear is mind-energy. 

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

