day 569: manipulation

agentFor context please read this article by Bruce Lee.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience self-defeat, within this I forgive myself for experiencing anger and inferiority towards others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself experiencing self-defeat in the moments when I give in to fear/manipulation/control tactics of another, also while I submit to their demands I generate anger and inferiority within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience suppress anger within me when another tries to manipulate me and I give into it. Within surrendering or submitting to their demands I very subtly develop suppress anger within me towards them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel inferior to others when they attempt to manipulate me with fear-control tactics.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into fear/manipulation tactics and then hate that person for it, not seeing/realizing I gave into it, hence it is my self-responsibility to sort out things in a way that is best for all, without needing to counter manipulate.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to allow self-defeat in the first place, instead of directing things within the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize things like fear driven manipulation tactics are learned through the generations, within this I see taking it personally is not helpful, instead I can direct the situation in what is best for all manner.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being manipulated through fear tactics, within this I see/realize such tactics are as old as man(d)kind, as we have been manipulating each other to get what we want.

When and as I see another is trying to manipulate me within tactics like fear/control, I stop, I breathe, and not let myself react to them, or judge them, instead I commit myself to discuss and direct the situation within what is best for all. I communicate in a way without emotional charges, and speak what is best for all.

When and as I see myself trying to manipulate another via fear/control tactics to get them do what I want, I stop, I breathe, because I realize even if they submit to my will/control, they will within themselves develop subtle anger and inferiority towards me, which will NOT assist in creating what is best for all. so I stop using manipulation/fear control tactics in my life. 

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

 

 

Leave a Reply

