day 578 – just a look (2)

Continuing on yesterday’s point of ‘Just a Look’, yes I am aware how many times a day, my head just automatically turns towards others, actually females, just for a quick look. So this is cool to be able to at least SEE that I am seeing. Whenever I directed myself to actually NOT look at them, I noticed a sense of ‘loss’ within me, as if, I am losing something by not looking at that good-looking stranger, its like a moment of aloneness, a moment of I am alone if I don’t’ look at them, its like I am just with me, without any energy connections.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at strangers out of the fear being alone within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at strangers in the hope that it will give me a sense of ‘connection’ with them and hence I wont’ be alone anymore.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the ‘energy connections’, not seeing/realizing it’s only mental/emotional and not physical at all. Sharing physical times together is cool, which is actually expansion, growth, getting-to-know etc, whereas ‘looks’ are about creating that mind/energy feeling of connection, which is fake, unreal, mental, and emotional.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being alone when people passing by and I don’t’ look at them. Its like I am purposefully isolating myself, not seeing/realizing this is the fear of not having that emotional/energy connection to others created in that moment of looking at them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must look at them, at least for a moment to get that momentary connection to them, in that believing that I am not alone anymore.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being just with me. I forgive myself for fearing myself. I forgive myself for fearing that I can’t stand myself, face myself, not seeing/realizing all I have to do is just breathe and remain here as each breath-in, breathe-out. Life-substance moves in that speed, at the speed of breathing, whereas the mind is fast, and furious, creating fears and whatnot. So I direct myself to slowdown, breathe, and remain within myself, not seeking those momentary fake energy connections with strangers by simply harmlessly looking at them.

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

