day 581: The poor as demons

Breathing. Mind can easily get loaded with shit. I have been battling an ancient demon (within myself) lately, but the good news, I am aware of it, and not letting it consume me. Not to feel down or shame or anything like that when ‘heavy’ stuff runs within the mind, simply breathe and be here, and don’t’ let them consume you.

Anyways talking about demons, please check out this blog: crime’s journey to life, I just started reading some entries there, so cool to hear perspectives from demon interviews and what they have to say etc.

One point stuck with me is: how on earth, humans are in 2 groups basically: the heavenly group and the demonic group, yes amongst us there are demons and heavenly ones, and the dividing factor is MONEY. So from the perspective of a person with money, a poor person may appear like a demon, from whom we ran away from.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear poor people and look to avoid them, in that turning humans into ‘demons’ similar to those existed in demonic existence way back then. In this I see/realize I have a responsibility to take part to eliminate this demonic existence on this earth which is created by the current money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a demonic existence within this earth through the power of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I never ask the question who created these poor-demons? It is the rich, the heavenly ones created the poor-demons to keep the rich richer. See once you label someone as poor as demon, it’s easy to cut them off from everything.

Anyways, this is a cool realization, highly recommend to read that blog.

Back to my own demon, too much emotions in the head lately, so have to breathe through them, write about them, and be here, otherwise I run the risk of being a self-made demon, one who is possessed by emotions and feelings.  

Please join us, let’s get to the root of the problem and then solutions.

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

