day 607: Positive-thinking spirituality is evil.

zombie-demonsHere is a positive message for those starving 1+ billion humans of this world: Be happy, don’t worry. I was having an interesting debate on FB, the person was suggesting that I am looking at the ‘half empty glass’. Also he says, the beauty of the starving humans is: hey they are NOT DEAD, that’s the beauty.

Very troubling positive thinking mindset, which is very common among the spiritual folks. I mean what beauty do you see in the starvation of 1+ billion humans? Oh yes, they are not dead at least, come-on man, isn’t’ that a beautiful thing. This is very similar to telling a woman who got gang raped, “hey at least they didn’t’ kill you, so that’s the beauty of the rape”.

Positive thinkers, spiritualists in general like to find something in a pretty evil situation and put a positive feel-good spin to it. And if no positive feel-good spin is found: then it must be a high-consciousness level learning experience the being had wished for, or a karmic learning curve they are going thru.

I find all that is pile positive crap of the worse type. But alas, not too long ago, I was a Mr. positive thinker as well, so no pointing the finger here. It seems there is no other teachings in this earth which can assist to cut through the brainwashing, so I am sorry to say, if you have not found the desteni materials yet, you’re shit out of luck, you’re stuck in your positive love and light shit.

Well, listen, it’s a fucked up world, full of negatives, I mean, I don’t’ enjoy looking at negative shit, but that’s the reality, look anywhere, everywhere, war, murder, rape, starvation, unemployment, monstrosities everywhere and it’s getting worse, this is a fact, I am not making it up.

So ‘be happy, don’t’ worry’ is a song you can sing when you have got a flat tire or something minor like that, but not when 1 billion are starving daily in a plentiful world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in positive thinking and put a positive spin on things while real humans starve and some die from it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being seen as ‘negative’, as some ‘who sees glass half empty’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the wrath of the positive thinkers.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the greatest positive message is the desteni message of what is best for all life.

I commit myself to look at all negatives in this world, because only then I can understand and equalize myself to those negatives and be part of a solution. Avoiding negativity is the greatest negativity.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

 

Leave a Reply

