day 610: stop manipulating others

Context: Turkey vs. the Big-Pharma, see this.

agentWar starts with money as a root cause. Just briefly watched a video on how Turkey is pissing off the Big Pharma in the USA. You see the Big Pharma and its lobbies are a mighty force, who wont’ directly bribe but will give out all sorts of perks and privileges for doctors for prescribing certain profitable percentage of their drugs. Obviously greed being the name of the game doctors fall big to the big pharma, and why won’t they, their kids get a chance to goto Ivory league schools in the US, all paid conferences, all paid vacations, I mean the deals/kickbacks are too sweet no human robot can turn them down.

And then comes the prime minister of Turkey with a new law prohibiting such practice that violates doctor-patient trust. So we could be witnessing another “war of liberation” in years to come like what we saw happening in Libya, all motivated by profit/money.

Obviously the point in this blog is not the big pharma/Turkey situation, it’s about me, us, each human, because this money/control for self-interest game is being played at the personal level first and foremost, so the solution, the end, must also come from me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to control others through money and other resources to get what I want.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to control others, so that I can manipulate their already worsening situation to my advantage, to get something I want.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘manipulation/control’ is happening in my own life, and if I don’t stop them, how can I expect the Big-Pharma/Turkey situation to resolve? As I am acting out the same virus in a small-scale.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the moment money is used to direct/control/manipulate others in my favor, I am no different to the Big-Pharma, the trick is same, only in small-scale.

I direct myself to be very vigilant in my dealings with people to make sure, that I don’t’ seek to control/manipulate them to my favor using whatever resources. The resources here could be anything: money, information, the know-how, legal tools, sex, I mean anything that gives me an advantage over another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize even the subtlest form of manipulation/control is something I must stop within myself, because it is in stopping the smallest manipulation trick, you stop the big tricks like what big-pharma is doing.

When and as I see the urge within me to play the manipulation/control game, where I know I can take advantage of another, to control/manipulate another in my favor, I stop, I breathe. I direct myself to see/realize and understand, manipulation/control can lead to war/consequences eventually.

So what to do: what’s best for all, put yourself in another shoes. Simple. Also realize that control/manipulation is only self-manipulation.

 

Investigate solutions:

 

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

 

One thought on “day 610: stop manipulating others”

Leave a Reply

