day 622: stick to practical solutions

cubeStick to practical solutions. I was working on something and went towards ‘fancy’ solutions instead of sticking to the simplest, fastest, cleaner, easy-to-understand solutions. I was having a bit of fun, doing ‘cool’ stuff instead of just focusing on practical solutions. After all they don’t’ pay me to do ‘cool/fun stuff’ rather practical/usable/simple solutions. So this is something to keep in mind.

And the principle applies to all aspect of my life, ‘what is practical here’? What is the most practical approach here? In looking for energetic-high solutions, I may end up compromising myself. That feeling ‘high’, feeling ‘cool’, sense of rushness, feeling of achievement etc, so simply breathe, say out loud “NO ENERGY”, “NO ENERGY”. Because it seems everything I do got that touch of ’emotional energy’ instead of looking for practical/liveable/physical solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize, my ‘base program’ is to look for energy-based solutions, always want bit of high from anything and everything I do. It is not in my base program to look for practical/liveable solutions. So, with that in mind, I direct myself to push through my base program and look for practical, liveable, physical solutions, which may be devoid of any energy. And this is something I have to remind myself often that my ‘base program’ is high-seeking, like a drug addict, in that missing lot of the real ‘good stuff’ in life. There is no high in house-cleaning or planting a tree or taking your car to car-wash, there is physical-satisfaction, yes, which is different from emotional high.

Is this practical? Or am I doing this to get a high? Or to secure some future high? So if I don’t’ do this, will I lose a future high, so out of fear I do it anyway. See how not taking practical approach compromise me and others. So when and as I see myself heading towards ’emotional/high’ kind of solutions, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to ask the question “what is the most practical thing here”?, and accordingly I direct myself to take practical approach to things.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

