day 626: what is your birth number? mine is zero

sixJust read a blog about orange color in the truth seeker’s journey to life blog, very interesting. So I got inspired to write about my own color, number and astrological obsessions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel something special about being number 6, which is apparently my birth number being born on the sixth day of the month, and plus when you add up all the digits of my birthday into a single digit, viola, its 6 too. Within this I forgive myself for giving myself a special feeling that I am not just a straight six, but an overall six of a special kind like hitting a double jackpot.

Within this I forgive myself for believing that I am special because I am number six, whose attributes are loveable, adorable, attractive to the members of the opposite sex, and easily liked by them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for ages believe and carry this belief system within myself, where I had a special place for birth number 6, in that considering myself as charming to women.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dismiss other birth numbers for one reason or another, and consequently construct relationships in my life based on their birth numbers, where the starting point was not simple sharing of two beings here, in the physical, rather play of birth numbers and their expected favorable outcomes. I remember disliking my brother because his birth number is one, which is apparently too much into perfection, stubborn etc, therefore we simply cannot get along as per our destined birth numbers, to some degree this is what I manifested.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have this subtle aversion towards birth numbers 1 and 9, apparently they are too serious, too stubborn, too much into perfection, and just can’t get along with jolly number six folks like me. I forgive myself for doubting my relationship with people whose birth numbers I have believed to be a bad combo with me, not seeing/realizing in some cases I actually manifested what I believe about them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust women whose birth number is six, within the idea, like myself, they are ‘too easy in love’, can easily fall for others, being charming and attractive, stable commitment in relationships is not their trait. I forgive myself for carefully avoiding number six women.

Amazing how these little ideas have shaped my relationships, how I liked some and disliked others, at the end of the day, it’s all about self-interest, which birth number will give me the best deal is the question. Instead of getting to know people as beings, as living beings, as physical beings here, and understanding them, listening/communicating with them, sharing and forming partnerships, relationships etc, doing what is best for all, in that actually enjoying partnerships, whereas I limited myself to insane pre-canned ideas about who will be ‘better’ or ‘worse’ for me. I mean this is very limiting to say the least.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel super excited when I read numerological descriptions about birth number 6, and feel all special about myself, I can even sense a warm fuzzy lovely sensation within my body as I read them. I feel like a heavenly being to be number six, so much magic about my birth number six.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize there are certain pre-programmed patterns in this world, as part of the mind-control, so it’s possible birth numbers and their controlled patterns had some say, but to limit myself to birth numbers and their beliefs is unacceptable. I mean when you live breath-by-breath all birth numbers vanishes, except zero, the circle of life, that which includes all that is here as none is excluded, disliked or like.

I direct myself to breathe and ground myself here in the physical, and live as my new birth number, rather my re-birth number, zero, that which includes all of life.

This point is extensive, I have to touch on colors, which I insanely believed color blue to be of something special to me and then onto astrological stuff, the wonderful Sagittarius sign and Chinese Monkey sign, these are serious things I believed in and shaped the course of my life, not to mention all the money I spent on astrological consultations. Anyways, I am here now. 

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

3 thoughts on “day 626: what is your birth number? mine is zero”

Leave a Reply

