Day 636: Conflicts, the mind loves them.

terrorThe nature of the mind is prone to conflicts, I suppose that’s a good source of energy for the mind to survive with my permission and allowance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to readily walk into conflicts

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give power to conflicts in that making conflicts like gods, all-powerful while I meekly surrender to the wishes of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear conflicts within that suppress the real issues which fester into backchat and eventual eruption, so in this I see/realize how fear of conflicts actually creates more conflicts because I fear dealing with issues directly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let others influence me believing that they are creating conflicts in my life and in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my power away to others because I think others can lead me into conflicts, or others are causing conflicts in my life. Not seeing/realizing I can always chose not to react and within that lead the situation into real peace and solutions without suppression or avoidance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that conflicts are unavoidable when dealing with others, as mind thrives on conflicts, so the only trustworthy resolution is ME, who I will be in the moments of conflicts and how I will direct the moments of conflicts. Or will I agitate the conflict-prone minds even further as in adding fuel to fire? Within this I see/realize me here as breath, as physical, as commonsense, as in what is best for all, is the solution, as I have the power to direct any and all conflicts into resolution, or at least avoid reaching a breaking point, walk away, go for a coffee, return later to resolve the issues.

When I look back at some of the conflicts I have been in my life, I clearly see how hell-bent I was, not wanting to ‘let it go’, not wanting to ‘lose’, I want to win the fight, I want to prove how wrong or bad the other person was, in that I was often adding fuel to the fire, making things far worse. Lack of communication, lack of breathing, continuous back-chatting are some things I can clearly see where I have not been very self-directive, in that allowing conflicts to become my very nature.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to regret that I have always been a conflict prone person, I forgive myself for believing that it’s my very nature to be conflict prone, not seeing/realizing I can change this PATTERN, and its only a pattern I have allowed and accepted within myself.

It is easy to be conflict-prone and be conflict-oriented, whereas resolving conflicts, making peace, finding practical solutions requires hard work, commitment, ‘letting go’, ‘stopping the backchat’ etc. As conflicts grow the energy grows within it, and suddenly you have a monstrous thing to deal with, whereas the original reason for the conflict may have been something minor, hence the compounding interest of things like in a bank can kill you. The domino effect, one thing leading to another, soon you have a disaster on your hands, all because you fail to stop the backchat, and look for solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get stuck in conflict mood, not seeing/realizing this happens because of the backchat I participate in about the conflict, so the energy is kept alive and well for hours and days and sometimes even longer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize conflicts are mind’s survival methods used to suck the physical body energy to feed the mind, which I have happily allowed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the opposite views I have been holding onto: like on the one hand I am for world peace and whatnot, and on the other I am readily available for personal conflicts with those who are in my inner circles. So this is insanity, double standard. There cannot be a world of peace if people are full of conflicts like I have been. Therefore to create world peace I must stop participating in conflicts within myself, stop the back-chats, stop the suppression, stop the fueling the fire of anger, hatred, fear etc and seek to create solutions to conflicts. This is different from the spiritual perspective where they avoid conflicts at all cost in the name of love/light and peace, in that the real issues, facts are suppressed, like avoiding ‘the negative’, and a fake smile is put on, presenting a positive delight while the fire of suppression and anger is burning inside, so I direct myself to communicate, create, resolve conflicts and not participate in the back-chats, the real conflict energy creator and the destroyer of things.

So when and as I see myself fueling the energy of conflicts within myself via back-chats, the chattering of the inner secret chats within my mind, I stop I breathe. I see/realize and understand, as long as my back-chat is fueling the fire of conflicts within me, I cannot create commonsensical solutions to what’s at hand, because I am overtaken by the energy of my secret mind.

So when and as I see myself ‘stuck’ in the mind of conflicts, I get out of the scene, I avoid, I breathe till the ‘stuckness of energy’ goes away, and once I am stable, breathing, and relaxed, I return to issues at hand, to look at them in common sense, and to create solutions for them. Because I see/realize the energy of the conflicts within the mind can be so deadly and unpredictable, it can like a wild-fire burn down anything and everything only to regret them later eternally, so I avoid all that bullshit by breathing here and supporting myself to not to be overtaken by my mind’s conflict energies, the backchats. This is the first step in creating world peace btw, inner peace.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

