day 637: blame wrt to constructive criticism

cubeBe equal and one with the physical here, no need to get lost in the head as thoughts, emotions and feelings because within that you’re equal and one as the mind, not as physical. Backchats, judgments, fears, blames still linger around in my mind. Yesterday I noticed a group of people arguing among themselves (via emails), then I went onto judge and blame one person for his apparent lack and unwillingness to take responsibility. “This guy is like a child, always want to be told what to do”, “always trying to impress the leader, always asking questions suggesting surrender and bit of kiss-ass too”, “what a big ego, why can’t he learn something from this, why can’t he slow down and do as suggested instead of having these stupid arguments”.

Those were some thoughts about this person and obviously, time to bring them back to myself, because me too “like to be told what to do”, “like to impress the leader”, “like to ask question suggesting a surrender or kiss-ass”, and yes me to “not taking responsibility to direct, stand up as an equal-leader”. So basically I was blaming this person within my mind as I was going thru this email exchanges.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for their apparent lack of understanding about something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have the judgmental thought: “he is stupid, always trying to kiss ass”. Within this I forgive myself for ‘acting stupid’, ‘acting dumb’ so that I don’t’ have to take self-responsibility, as others will lead me or guide me or show me the way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame another believe them as ‘stupid’. Within this I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that ‘act dumb’ personality exist in me as well, where I deliberately act like I am stupid, in that placing the responsibility on others to resolve my issues. So I am free and clear of any further responsibility, should something go wrong, instead of me investigating, looking into more and taking ownership.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge this person as a big ego for not willing to learn from the situation. Within this I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that I do the same thing, instead of learning from what is shown here, I become defensive and go on the attack, which is nothing but ego at play.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for their behaviors and personalities, not seeing/realizing they are simply playing out their mind patterns, which can be corrected. Within this I forgive myself for mistaking the Being for their mind patterns, in that not considering their fullest life-potential that is beyond their mind-patterns.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others, not seeing/realizing judgments dismisses their life potential, because all I see in them is their mind-patterns. Within this I forgive myself for doing the same thing to me, where I limit myself to my mind patterns, behaviors etc, which all can be changed, corrected without self-judgments.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others as ‘stupid’, ‘kiss ass’, ‘irresponsible’, whereas I have clearly demonstrated to myself how I act those patterns as well.

Blame is not going to get us anywhere, I mean, how much blame is enough? Considering all the bullshit that is going on in this world, and have been going on, how much blame is enough? Blame is endless, and it doesn’t bring about any solutions, so best to stand equal and one, to everything, essentially, that nasty thing out there is a part of you, in fact it is you in another life, so take the responsibility to correct that part of yourself as you. All this starts with self-correction first before you can direct others into correction.

So within this, I see/realize and understand, judging/blaming that one person in the group argument, is not supportive, I mean he may never walk out of those patterns should judgments and blame about him continuous. So here, I have the responsibility to end all judgments, blames about others and about myself first. I commit myself to slow down and learn from the situation, instead of reacting, or going into my mind with blaming and judging etc. Not taking things personally is also key here, because very easy get emotionally all caught when things are taken personally which can further trigger blame/attack mind patterns. 

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

