day 639: relax

tenseI am telling myself to ‘relax’, yesterday my yoga teacher said: “I thought you know how to relax”. I took that to mean ‘I am not relaxed or do not appear as a relaxed person’. Obviously, things like proper food, water, sleep, physical activities are common sense factors to take care of, if not, could contribute to a state of tension, or not-relaxed etc, not hard to see this. And this same week, another instructor commented “you appear very tense”. So that’s a sign to take a look at this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manifest a sense of tension within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am tensed and not relaxed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can hide behind being tensed or not relaxed, as if, tension/not-relaxed states would hide me, protect me from something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give power to the idea of ‘not relaxed’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to physically embody the state of ‘not relaxed’ or ‘tensed’ to the point where others have commented on it, as if, I am physically carrying within myself a sense of tension.

I forgive that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize physical tension/not-relaxed states stem from mind participation, over thinking, worry, anxiety, or even regret etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am a tensed, not an easily relaxed person. Within this I forgive myself for giving myself self-judgments, instead of taking practical steps to create a sense of relaxation within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear this state of tension within me, in that ‘desiring to run away’ from what is here within and as me. If I resist the tension/not-relaxed state within me, it will persist, hence I embrace it as me, equal and one, and then, I change it as me, no separation, no ‘war against tension’, because at the end of the day, this energy of tension/non-relaxation is something I created as energy within myself as myself, so no point in going to war against myself, instead I look at what’s here as me, and I change it. As if “be with the tension” to change it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate myself when I am in that state of tension or not-relaxed etc, in that not seeing/realizing self-hate would only compound the self-tension that I am already experiencing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as a ‘tensed person’, ‘not relaxed’, ‘stressed out’ etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the emotion of fear to tension, within that whenever I see fear in me about something, I physically manifest as tension/not-relaxed. Within this I forgive myself for creating tension within myself. I forgive myself for trusting ‘tension’ as a comforting cover.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize ‘not being here’ is another clue why tension is manifesting. I mean, if I am here in and as my body, physical, breath, can tension/non-relaxation take over? So I support myself with breathing till this energy of tension calms down.

Just for a moment considering all those who really experience ‘physical tension’, unable to relax due to overworking, poverty, debt, unemployment,  homelessness or just simply finding it impossible to survival in this world system, as there are people even with full-time jobs find it extremely stressful to manage things, which can contribute to overall tension in their lives, not to mention all the other mental/emotion/physical difficulties it can bring upon. And the tension in this world is compounding, things are progressively getting worse for the average person, there is no sign of ‘relaxation’ created by the mercy of this world system.

In fact, the system is increasingly unmerciful, it is not there to make your life a relaxed journey, instead it will suck the blood out of you, until you’re literally left with no life-substances whatsoever, bit like how the mind consciousness system sucks the life-force out of you till you die, never giving a moment to really relax and be here. So the mind system and the world system are reflections of each other, I mean after all, GOD didn’t create this world system, we did it with our our minds, like in our own image. And so the solution too, GOD wont’ bring it down for us, we have to create it for ourselves.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that I am the point of change that must come before the world system can change for what is best for all, without me changing myself, a world that is best for all is not possible, because the world system is made up of minds like mine, hence creating a minefield for all to suffer.  I direct myself to self-change, to become equal and one within myself, to stop the separation within myself, to stop the tension within myself. I breathe, I am here. In this I am able to participate in creating a world that is free of tension where people can actually enjoy a relaxed life while on earth, doing/participating out of self-responsibility and self-expression to create heaven on earth. Today what we have is a hell hole where we just survive in whatever means and ways possible, that’s why even the most intimate of relationships got a hint of survival in them. That’s a pretty tense situation we have created. A world that is best for all, will be best for all, not just for some, but we must create it.   

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

