Day 645: How “I don’t know” leads to insecurity and disempowerment

tenseThis eqafe interview about insecurity is awesome, how “not knowing or I don’t know” activates insecurity and within that disempowerment. Parents tend to shout and scream at children when they themselves ‘don’t know’ how to deal with something, in that training the children to respond in like manner later on. I can relate a lot to this interview. I mean many times I have gone into ‘disempowerment.’ and in that making others superior, because I didn’t know the details of the moment/conversation/subject etc. Back in school days, this was even worse because if you didn’t know or couldn’t answer the teachers, you will get beaten up, none of these polite sit down one on one discussion/counseling sessions etc, and similar thing at home as well, where parents have no clue how to deal with you, shouting is the only way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into dis-empowerment and inferiority when “I don’t know” the details of a conversation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to access fear and inferiority within myself when “I don’t know” something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry the energy of screaming within me which was done to control a situation, to get dominance over, instead of communicating directly to resolve the issue. Within this I see/realize many people in my growing up years, teachers and parents including, had no clue how to communicate with children, how to explain a situation, how to explain consequence, how to teach about prevention etc, all they knew was how to shout and scream till I become silent in fear within myself, within this I forgive myself for carrying that energy of being shouted at, screamed at, yelled etc. within this I forgive myself for fearing when I don’t know something, and go into dis-empowerment, fear and insecurity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear admitting that “I don’t know” something or “I don’t understand” within that I forgive myself for fear being physically hurt or emotionally tortured should I admit that I “don’t know”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry layers upon layers of energy that remind me how to suppress and go into dis-empowerment, and inferiority within myself. I see/realize this was caused by those who did not know what they were doing, they had no idea.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condition myself to experience dis-empowerment and inferiority when “I don’t know” something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel inferior to those who know things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear and avoid people who know things, because in their presence I have allowed myself to activate that “I don’t know” fear and within that experience ‘dis-empowerment’ within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear information, fear getting to know them, fear not knowing them, within that I forgive myself for separating myself from information here, which is actually parts of me as life here, yes even information is part of me, part of life, which I have feared and separated myself from.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic when “I don’t know” something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience tension and physical anxiety within me as I see that “I don’t know” something.

I forgive myself for feeling dis-empowered within myself.

I forgive myself for feeling inferior when “I don’t know” something.

When and as I see myself feeling fearful or insecure or going into disempowerment about “not knowing” something, I stop, I breathe, and I remain breathing till the physical tension/anxiety goes away, as I realize this will take repeated self-application to completely overcome this emotional habit as I have had it all through my life.

When and as I see myself actually ‘not knowing something’, I open myself up to learning it, by completely embracing everything here in this moment, the people, their words, whatever it is that can assist me here, I open myself up without any preconceived limitation, just listen, just be open, embrace everything and then I have a solid starting point to investigate/research more into the subject matter. In this I see/realize going into that old emotional pattern of insecurity, disempowerment and fear does nothing but suppress me even further into ignorance and ‘not knowing’.  

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
#livingincomeguaranteed

One thought on “Day 645: How “I don’t know” leads to insecurity and disempowerment”

Leave a Reply

