day 649: anger as reaction to insecurity

tenseI just listened to this eqafe interview about insecurity, highly recommended!! Now I see/realize the connection between anger and insecurity, as per the interview, whenever you experience insecurity or dis-empowerment, you tend to feel angry towards that person or thing (this is one dimension of it). I can relate to this, even today I was thinking about some past memories asking ‘why was I always sort of angry at this person’, now I see that I was experiencing some insecurity that this person triggered in me, or some fear of loss (which causes insecurity), so I went into anger, sort of always carrying a mood of anger in me towards this person. Showing a ‘bad mood’ as if I am waiting to hurt this person or show them some attitude, because I can’t directly tell them “hey look you’re causing me this feeling of fear of loss, OR look you’re causing this terrible feeling of insecurity in me”, so they become my ‘victim’ meaning receiver of my hidden anger. Instead of working thru the insecurity/fear of loss feelings, I resorted to anger. This pattern must be corrected with self-forgiveness and self-correction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger whenever I experience a sense of ‘insecurity’ within me about anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger towards this person who activated feelings of insecurity in me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame the person for activating insecurity in me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it’s all their fault that I am feeling this insecurity in me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to scold another when I feel insecure in me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to physically carry anger in my body, like moving into a mood of anger, or like automatically changing my facial expression to one of annoyance and irritation, and then changing my voice tonality to one of anger, as if I want to scream out in anger at them for triggering the feelings of insecurity in me. Not seeing/realizing this insecurity has been in me for eons, it only got triggered by this person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger whenever I experience fear of loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger and blame towards another whenever I am experiencing fear of loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry energies of anger, irritation and annoyance within my physical body, which I have accumulated over the years.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear fear itself and go into a reaction of anger when I am faced with fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get all upset when there is a feeling of fear within me. I see I don’t’ need to fear fear itself, nor panic about it, simply breath thru it and let the energy of fear dissipate. As these feelings of fears are decades old and have been embedded into my physical, so reacting to them only compounds the energy of fear, instead I direct myself breathe thru them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel dis-empowered by fear of loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a sense of diminishment as I feel that fear of loss. It is what is it, simply breath thru it, without compounding it more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience insecurity when I feel that fear of loss, its like they go hand in hand. Within that I forgive myself for reacting in anger to insecurity which is caused by fear of loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize all these are energies that I have participated over the years so it will take time to dissolve, but reacting in anger won’t make it any easier.

So when and as I see myself reacting in anger because I am feeling insecure about something or feeling that fear of loss within myself, I stop I breathe. I direct myself to see/realize that reacting in anger will only make things worse. So I direct myself breathe and remain here until the energies of fear of loss, insecurity goes away, and not allowing myself to react in anger in the meantime.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

