day 653: demonic forces in me

waterReading Bernard’s blog today about human devolution was pretty cool. How thoughts, emotions, and feelings can take over while the real living being is at sleep. This is now creating the world as it is. So its everyone’s responsibility to stop these mad thoughts, emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that my thoughts, emotions and feelings are what creating hell on earth.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that my thoughts, emotions and feelings are the demonic forces here on earth, creating hell on earth.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that while I am alone sitting by myself, that is where I create and fester the darkest demons, and later unleash them in the physical reality. So absolute self-honesty and self-awareness is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the seriousness of participating in addictive thoughts, emotions and feelings, like an addiction I keep on returning to them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I have to walk my process in little things, things that nobody can see, because there I create the reality of me, either me as a demon or life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize absolute self-awareness is also a key here, not lost in imaginations, fantasy (even harmless entertainment/fantasy like thinking my cricket team will win the world cup etc). Those little things have to be stopped.

I have not written much lately, a week or so went by without any writing, so this is also a demonic self-creation, where I give into other mental things instead of physically sitting down for 20 mins to write something as part of my JTL. So today is a short blog, but glad to get it out, to break the spell of mental participation, the devolution of human. 

Cool, time to breathe, be here, and walk my process specially paying attention to little things.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

