day 660: “not good enough”

HumanFor context listen to this awesome interview by eqafe, “fear of not being good enough”. Lots of practical support in it about how to deal with such mind programs, yes, “not good enough” is a program, constructed by self, society, family etc. Essentially in more than one ways, you have been conditioned to believe in the idea that “you’re not good enough”, where you go into self-pity, self-manipulation, sadness, giving-up and all that. Now a practical point would be, say you see that you’re apparently new to something or lacking in some skill, then the application would be to improve in those areas by studying or practicing, but here going into the fears of “not good enough”, is not the way. But as the mind program would have it, one tend to panic and go into the phobia or paranoia about not being good enough.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to often access this program of ‘not being good enough’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘not as good as others’ in any group settings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘not good in communications’ as others hence experience being unable to connect with others via communication. Not seeing/realizing this is the program that I have accepted as valid thereby living it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see my appearance as not good as others, and within that judge my physical appearance and in how I present myself etc in things like stylish clothing or latest cool gadgets.

I forgive that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘not good enough’ in what I do for my work, within that believe that I am the weakest link in the team, thereby always feel vulnerable during the times of layoffs. Not seeing/realizing here I am accessing the ‘comparison’ program and justifying myself as ‘not good enough’, instead of learning/acquiring the how-tos and improving myself. Granted there are folks whose skills are simply far superior and highly called upon by many, and for me to reach that level, I require self-application, learning, contributing, developing experience etc, whereas going into the ‘paranoia’ of ‘not being good enough’ is totally useless. Within this I look to learn, understand, comprehend, ask questions, investigate, experiment, research, I mean, I have to be one and equal to the information, the lingo, the vocab, to excel at work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to access the ‘comparison’ program then go into ‘not good enough’ program, instead of simply breathing here and looking at things practically and applying myself to improve. because I see once these programs activate I go into emotional states like self-pity, fears, self-doubt etc, within that I have essentially compounded and multiplied my situation instead of looking at the situation for practical solutions. It may be I need to acquire and sharpen my skills, it may be I need to modernize my clothes, I mean we don’t’ live in the caves, so the issues of styles etc have to be considered as valid without them overruling, to maintain a degree of ‘professionalism’ in how one present oneself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry the memories of my parent’s words, which repeatedly said “not good enough”, “never be good enough” as the others are the greatest, the golden children, etc, within this I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that my parents too were living the mind-program, and telling a child what they were feeling about themselves, hence passing down the virus to the next generation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to readily trust anyone who says I am “not good enough” but highly doubt when somebody says the opposite, within this I see/realize how I like to hear only the words that confirm to my mind programs. Within this I see/realize its not what others say about me, good or bad, I am here breathing as a physical being, I can direct myself in the moment, looking for ways to improve, without the need for this mind-emotional-program telling me who I am or what to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like the feeling of self-pity that goes when I am in ‘not good enough’ mind-program, and be addicted to this feeling, its like “I love being self-pitiful”. So I direct myself to observe within myself when I access this self-pity feelings, because it indicate that I am also accessing I am “not good enough” program. So as always, the solution is, when and as I see these patterns are playing out, to breathe and stop. Because its only a program so I can stop it.

Obviously, this is a complex point, requires lot more writing and correction, so to be continued in private writings.

Investigate solutions:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

