day 668: Revenge of the Ego must be stopped in real-time

zombie-demonsFor context, listen to this: the revenge of the ego, by Bernard Poolman.

Breathe. When I am staring at the screen and no topic comes to my mind, better to just take a deep breath and be here. As my writings have dried up a bit lately, some three weeks went by without anything published on this blog, that’s like the longest time I haven’t published anything since walking this journey to life. There was a time when I was consistent in writing/publishing almost daily, so this is a point I have to look at, and that’s why I am sitting here and staring at the screen waiting for a topic to emerge.

Real-time application is something I have looked at lately, meaning, stopping shit in real-time, without having to go thru a cycle of consequence/regret and all that. Its possible to stop things here/now in real-time. Lately a certain pattern of thought, pattern of revenge has been coming up again and again, sometimes I stop them, sometimes I engage almost like I am enjoying such thoughts. I mean that’s the whole idea behind thinking shit, it feels good. But not seeing/realizing “just thinking only” has consequences even though you may not act out your shit. There is danger in thinking shit like revenge for instance, now with the mind merging with the physical body (as in quantum physical) there is double danger in thinking shit.

I forgive myself for entertaining thoughts of revenge.

I forgive myself for thinking about revenge.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing I think about revenge because it feels good and I am liking it.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing “just thinking only” has consequences regardless if thinking actually leads to physical actions or not. That one thought has consequence, so that’s where real-time stopping comes in handy. I mean otherwise you’re allowing and accepting nasty crazy shit to occupy your grey matter, which could lead to consequences in real matter, life, body, physical reality etc.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing the very fact I enjoy thinking shit like revenge shows I am actually approving it, at least in some subtle level I am giving permission for such shit to happen. Once approval is given inside the mind, I have step onto a very grey area of uncertainty and chaos, because you never know what could happen. Essentially thinking shit like revenge is like planting a seed, in that you have allowed the creation of abuse to occur. The fact that it may not happen in actual reality because you’re not stupid enough to carry out the shit you think, doesn’t excuse the fact that you have already approved and planted the seed of abuse. It could happen because you have sort of set in motion the creation of abuse by thinking shit.

So within this I see/realize the urgency of stopping shitty thinking in real-time. There are no excuses.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing revenge is the oldest vile in existence, as every fucker since the beginning of time wants to take some sort of revenge on somebody. And I am no different, its like revenge will give me peace, peace at last, solace etc, not seeing/realizing the folly of revenge is the ultimate self-sabotage, the ultimate revenge of the ego, where it destroys the host.

I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing the only way the vile of revenge will end in this world is if I STOP IT within myself, be the change I wish to see in this world, within this I see/realize the absolute urgency of stopping shitty thinking in real-time.

When and as I see myself thinking thoughts of revenge, I stop I breathe, I direct myself to realize “just thinking only” is no excuse at all, I direct myself to stop them in real-time and show to myself that I can end the revenge of the ego within myself. Even my ego is me, so I can stop my ego as myself.

Investigate solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

