Day 682: Morning Zombie (4)

So continuing with 21-day process of writing how I wake up.

zombie-demons

Late last night I was reading some emails pertaining to some official matters, which created a sense of fear, tension in me, obviously in going to sleep with that tensed state you can predict the kind of morning zombie I will become. Yes I woke with tension in my body, kind of stiffness and unease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wake up this morning with tension in my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wake up with stiffness in my body as in mild form of shock of fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear when I read official emails/documents even court documents, as if it is the end of the world, not seeing/realizing its the paperwork of a process, I mean this is how things work, words be it casually spoken or written words, or legal words, they all have eventual consequences and must be faced. In this I forgive myself for going into a shock, tension, even though nothing surprising about the emails.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create fear and tension in my body by thinking and participating in thoughts in relation to official documents/emails instead of just reading them, understanding the process, and facing them. I mean, in a strange way everything is self-created, even this world system is self-created, I am a co-creator of it, same with personal matters, self-created therefore self-responsible for how I face everything in my personal life and in world matters. Within this I see/realize going into fear, tension, shock is an automatic reactive response system, it doesn’t’ serve me anymore. I face the situations, emails, documents, head on. I am here still breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wake up with tension and stiffness. I forgive myself for giving fear so much power that it can put my body into a state of tense, shock, stiffness and unease.

When and as I am faced with a situation where I have to deal with official documents, and see that I am going into a tense state, I stop I breathe.

I commit myself to see/realize to some degree everything in this world is part of my creation, as a co-creator, as a co-contributor, everything reflects my own co-creation therefore I am equally responsible for being part of the solution. I can never wash my hands over anything or blame anyone for anything. I commit myself to not blame anyone out there for anything, instead I look for solutions. In this I see/realize sometimes, well always rather, I have to put aside my self-interest in its many forms, so I can truly look at a situation in whats best for all. I realize my tension, fear came from self-interest, wanting to posses, hold-on-to instead of letting go.

Investigate practical solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

